angry!!!
You received 5 Loaf Chum!
Treasure #1:
1918 gold
Treasure #2:
5 Loaf Chum
Treasure #3:
7 gold
dunno what to do next.. got the map, got the scuba helmet.. what next?
and at least 5 loaf chum = 150 gold..
i kena 10 gold while the missed treasure over 2000 before ![]()
can quit mh liao
wasted money to buy ZLM
den no money buy ronza's new trap
no money repair map
den also going to upgrade to ambush sooner or later
zzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno what to do next.. got the map, got the scuba helmet.. what next?
and at least 5 loaf chum = 150 gold..
i kena 10 gold while the missed treasure over 2000 before
hmmm if i'm not wrong .. u need to go SC to fish .. then u will get "something" i forgot the "something" is wat le .. then after you got it .. you got to BC fish with Excalipole to get another "something" then go WP to visit EARL first ... normally 1st visit she will not be around to see you .. *REMEMBER WHAT SHE TOLD U* (is needed later on) ... from then till 24hrs later .. u just do normal fishing lor ... then 24hrs later u got to visit Earl @ WP again to buy the spear gun ....
Originally posted by TrixCereals:can quit mh liao
wasted money to buy ZLM
den no money buy ronza's new trap
no money repair map
den also going to upgrade to ambush sooner or later
zzzzzzzzzzzz
i bought ZLM le .. then go buy SB trap then craft the new base ... now no money le .. sian ... and somemore with new trap and base also din really catch good things .. sian!
what do i do with splintered wood? how many should i buy?
Originally posted by the Bear:what do i do with splintered wood? how many should i buy?
4 wood + 213 salt + 1 blue print can craft a base ....
cool.. i'll buy 9 pieces.. thanks for the help..
now i'm broke again.. will go to the hammer the ghostly mice ![]()
crap.. after i left the travelling shoppe, i noticed that cheeses must use wood to craft too.. oh well.. another time.. i'm not there yet..
now in mousoleum
guys, if ur have yet to get the snow barrage trap, do consider what i've to say. trap's luck is good just like the physical death chromebot but as for this tactical type trap the power is simply too low even equipped tgt wif Explosive base, i tried hunting for 12 hrs. i only caught 2 freaking ninja mse.. b4 tht im equip with ambush/exp/brief. attraction rate was 10 out of 12 each page.so i'd say a nono for this trap unless u've spare gold to buy and keep since its limited edition :D
fyi, to get access to Dojo, you need to get your map repaired by the Cartographer in the Bazaar.
To get to Bazaar, its under Travel/Burroughs, repairing of map will take approx. 1 day (24hrs) , while its under repair, you've no access to the TG. you can choose to stay in the bazaar and hunt with DDB/EXP/Brie cuz u'll have high chances for hunting burglar mse which droppp brie cheese which means it cover ur cheese cost!
Moz map repair 225k gold will be available ard next week as stated on the mh's forum.
![]() |
Caught a 8 oz Putrid Fish, worth 1007 points and 1007 gold. Used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 104 left. Received 10 extra points for bringing 2 crew members! |
Originally posted by meltz:i finally know how to go dojo since no ones want to ans me :lol:
You must have your Furoma map repaired by the Cartographer in the Bazaar before you can enter the Dojo.
for those want to know more about mousehunt and need help can visit mh wiki
http://mousehunt.hitgrab.com/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page
erm, meltz.....which map ah? i tink i also got don't know what map ah? but dojo wu si mi ho liao? :P
still trying to get my speargun in FW...
now hunting around the mousoleum in MH
p.s. the putrid fish reminds me of a blobfish ![]()

i also got that weird fish ...
| Reward: | ~999 gold |
| Points: | ~1,452 points |
| Strength: | Deathly |
| Weight: | 5 oz |
| Catches: | 30,376 total |
| Min. Pole: | Level 10 Steam Powered Hydropole +* |
![]() |
Caught a 10 oz Putrid Fish, worth 1009 points and 1009 gold. Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 161 left. |
okay, i've travelled to bazaar to repair my furama map. it will take a day. cannot afford to repair that mousoleum map ah. no hab 225k :(
Originally posted by littlestream:okay, i've travelled to bazaar to repair my furama map. it will take a day. cannot afford to repair that mousoleum map ah. no hab 225k :(
hmmm how come mouseluem map need to repair ?
Originally posted by littlestream:okay, i've travelled to bazaar to repair my furama map. it will take a day. cannot afford to repair that mousoleum map ah. no hab 225k :(
Originally posted by abnn:hmmm how come mouseluem map need to repair ?
i also don't know leh. apparently, the map i have is a tattered map. so when i arrived at bazaar, i click that carto si mi si mi, it showed that i have 2 maps to repair. i pick the cheaper one. kekekeke.......
hey, i saw you like linda chung hor? so, are you watching gem of life? i have up to epi 33 but i've watched up to epi 28 nia. i am watching for maggie/bowie/kenny ah.
Originally posted by meltz:
me too no money :cry:
i think got new place in mouseluem
hanor...i need to build $$$ le. but u know? that mousesimiluem hor, wa dian dian kena bully eh leh. training grounds got more catches but then kuching kurup points and gold also. the mouseimiluem got more points and gold ah.
Originally posted by littlestream:i also don't know leh. apparently, the map i have is a tattered map. so when i arrived at bazaar, i click that carto si mi si mi, it showed that i have 2 maps to repair. i pick the cheaper one. kekekeke.......
hey, i saw you like linda chung hor? so, are you watching gem of life? i have up to epi 33 but i've watched up to epi 28 nia. i am watching for maggie/bowie/kenny ah.
haha i watched till 38 le ....
who is maggie and kenny .. tell me in chinese name .. bowie i noe tat botak 高胜 dunno wat ... this show not bad .. but Linda Chung act till so B*T*H!!!