Originally posted by meltz:
me too no money :cry:
i think got new place in mouseluem
me also no money .. now earning potion in lab to go mouseluem earn more money
Hi all, am new here. Just wondering how on earth do you catch the ASM? It keep sneaking away!! Argh, or is the christmas presents and the Snow Barrage only for the RICH? =\
Current stats:
Originally posted by littlestream:hanor...i need to build $$$ le. but u know? that mousesimiluem hor, wa dian dian kena bully eh leh. training grounds got more catches but then kuching kurup points and gold also. the mouseimiluem got more points and gold ah.
at Mouseleum, you need to use the shadow trap..
I bought the limited edition Snow Barrage trap, it got a whopping 28 luck!
Where do I use a tactical trap?
Originally posted by Detached:I bought the limited edition Snow Barrage trap, it got a whopping 28 luck!
tactical to use in Dojo..
Shut.. I was trying my tactical in the lab....
i dunno hw to see my own cork board in MH .. got to log in other pple one then go friends then can see .. who can teach me .... ??
Originally posted by abnn:i dunno hw to see my own cork board in MH .. got to log in other pple one then go friends then can see .. who can teach me .... ??
go to "Hunting Group" then click on your own name ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
go to "Hunting Group" then click on your own name
ok thanks ...
Is it Snow barrage any good? I mean i still need to earn at least 80k before i can get the trap, just wanna make sure it is worth it. Or is there a faster way to earn gold? =D
i bought it but didn't use it.. coz i'm in mousoleum now
ginacy, if u've yet to get the snow barrage trap, tried hunting caught like 2 hunts out of 18 ? thts pathetic. get if u've spare gold ;)
Originally posted by ginacy:Hi all, am new here. Just wondering how on earth do you catch the ASM? It keep sneaking away!! Argh, or is the christmas presents and the Snow Barrage only for the RICH? =\
Current stats:
- Hunter’s Title: Journeyman ( 25 % )
- Gold: 75,121
- Horn Calls: 371
- Region: Gnawnia
- Average Hunt Size: 4
- Trap Power: 1,605
- Weapon: Swiss Army Mouse Trap
- Base: Explosive Base
- Bait: 158 pieces of Marble
- Mice Caught: 716
dont worry its only a matter of time...
Originally posted by Detached:I bought the limited edition Snow Barrage trap, it got a whopping 28 luck!
I cant afford that ![]()
Originally posted by Doubser:ginacy, if u've yet to get the snow barrage trap, tried hunting caught like 2 hunts out of 18 ? thts pathetic. get if u've spare gold ;)
buts its limited edition...
-whines-
Caught and released a 8 oz Putrid Fish - added 163 release points to my tournament score for today! I have 4 tournament casts left today. Used 1 Fish Guts chum, have 82 left.
still no elf mouse for me...
reminds me of the song by Sly and the Family Stone.. Thank You (Faletinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
but sadly, nobody is hunting there. if i go there, i will be alone. alone and lonely.....*sobs sobs*
i stilll haven't even got my stupid furamo map piece. stupid lycans
Originally posted by abnn:haha i watched till 38 le ....
who is maggie and kenny .. tell me in chinese name .. bowie i noe tat botak 高胜 dunno wat ... this show not bad .. but Linda Chung act till so B*T*H!!!
maggie = sylvia
kenny = sunny
bowie = kalvin
yah, this series not bad. great cast. i just went to the store to pick up disc 14 so i know have up to epi 42 but i have yet to resume from epi 28. kekekekek.....
oh.. after i run my RB out, i can go stitch up my Furoma map to go to the dojo..
do i need anything other than the tactical trap to hunt there successfully?
Originally posted by littlestream:maggie = sylvia
kenny = sunny
bowie = kalvin
yah, this series not bad. great cast. i just went to the store to pick up disc 14 so i know have up to epi 42 but i have yet to resume from epi 28. kekekekek.....
hmmm i like the 2nd sis and "chen hao" BEST!
Originally posted by the Bear:at Mouseleum, you need to use the shadow trap..
i did leh. but i tink mouseleum no like me. me now wondering where to go now that the map is restored.