sian ./... seems like network going siao le .. alot website also gi la liao
lag and ki siao so double post
fb is down for me here. :(
abnn....i sent u link of the forum le. by the way, u wanna join me in fashion wars? :oops:
ls add me in facebook can?? ![]()
wtf is this nonsense ?
App - Bloodlust.
Unfortunately, your account has been suspended. The reason given was:
To continue, you will need 15 Sacrifices. This decision is final.
Originally posted by littlestream:fb is down for me here. :(
abnn....i sent u link of the forum le. by the way, u wanna join me in fashion wars? :oops:
what is that ?
you add me and send me invite lor ..
Originally posted by Ferret:wtf is this nonsense ?
App - Bloodlust.
Unfortunately, your account has been suspended. The reason given was:
Your account has been automatically detected by the system for cheating, and has been suspended. Please do not cheat in the future, or your account may be terminated.To continue, you will need 15 Sacrifices. This decision is final.
fer cheat ? hw to cheat?
going to post the worse tournament score ever..
8 out of 15 casts came up empty.. and the rest are crappy fish ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:fer cheat ? hw to cheat?
dunno. I just click on the damn thing and it gib me this.
I suspect its asking me get more 'sacrifices' ![]()
if it happens again for no rhyme no reason i will delete all blood apps. ![]()
Gift (x5)
Satchel of Gold (250 gold) (x1)
Satchel of Gold (500 gold) (x1)
lols solids got 2 monks.. got worker mouse also.. apparently drop at least 2.2k gold.. solids..
YAY!!! 1 day of camping at lab...
can unwrap present liao
but superrr lag, can't load pages at all
My presents were SBs, bries, research reports, potions and a polar base!
I had lots of SB+, Brie, Pots, Lab research and a polar base....
and gold... and... one lump of coal -_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:and gold... and... one lump of coal -_-"
You unwrap your Gift...
...and receive 1 Coal!
wat is tat for ?
no idea yet. apparently its one of the new items.
MELTZ U GOT THE POLAR BASE OR TRAP ?
ya lo i also got BASE nia .. where the trap?!
I got 500 RB now ![]()
Just need to save 500k for my BG before I head over to the mos..