finally got my lycan yesterday =D
Originally posted by abnn:
6:20pm PDT
Caught a 14.06 lb Striped Diablo Fish, worth 3647 points and 3480 gold. Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 183 left. Received 5 extra points for bringing 1 crew member! OH NO, MY BOAT! Boats battery is dead. Needs to be replaced.
finally!!!! after so long my steam pole reached level 50 .. haha now is time to train another pole ...
wah nice.
it bit my chum nia.
i'm just trying to up my spear gun and earn money.. will get license before the upgrade..
Originally posted by Ferret:wah nice.
it bit my chum nia.
nw i training my spear .. !!!
the license so asspensive.
-sulks-
Originally posted by Ferret:the license so asspensive.
-sulks-
ya .. my 200 fish reached le .. also need to wait so long then can buy .. after that need 200k for the higher pole also .. sian ....
For those playing possum toss em'.

wat game is tat?
oh hey another ![]()
Token of the Cheese Fang (x4)
Satchel of Gold (750 gold) (x6)
Satchel of Gold (500 gold) (x1)
Token of the Cheese Belt (x1)
Token of the Cheese Claw (x2)
Combat Research (1250 points) (x1)
wah nowadays the students damn hard to catch sia.. i catching ninjas like nobody's business.. now at med room trying to get the 2 more other master shards den i go make my ambush trap liao.. *rubs hands in glee*
i have a hard time getting the students of cheese belt!
im baiting 6 glutter.. hoping to catch one stupid master belt.. lols..
cham .. anyone help?????
what kind of trap to use in training ground ?
Originally posted by abnn:cham .. anyone help?????
TG? Hmm.. apparently, my friend used DDB, works ok.. Other than that, tactical based traps works great in TG as they are effective against the mice there..
Originally posted by dinky1409:TG? Hmm.. apparently, my friend used DDB, works ok.. Other than that, tactical based traps works great in TG as they are effective against the mice there..
thanks ..
YAY!~ Made my ambush trap oredi liao! wuHOoo!!
Originally posted by dinky1409:YAY!~ Made my ambush trap oredi liao! wuHOoo!!
hw to make huh ?
use the last move trap then gather materials for the ambush trap...
Token of the Cheese Fang (x1)
Originally posted by Ferret:use the last move trap then gather materials for the ambush trap...
fer, wat material required ?
The Assassin Mice and Hapless Mice have started to drop the Ambush Trap Blueprints!
These blueprints are vital in knowing how to construct the Ambush tactical trap. These prints show how to set up the eight required droids as well as how to construct a wall separator from splintered wood, rice paper and a Furoma Master's Seal. Be warned, Grandmasters have been known to ruin the trap parts during assembly!
The Ambush Trap is actually constructed through Crafting. Making it the first non-cheese thing to be used in such a way!
This peaceful setting for tea and a light snack appears to be the perfect spot for war-hardened mice to pause for some peaceful rest and meditation. Yet behind a thin paper wall lies a robot ambush of epic proportions! The loyal droids follow the will of their controlling hunter to either capture and exile mice or use their high speed reflexes for a heavy battle that is sure to erupt into various explosions and montages.
This trap is made from the following objects: