This trap is made from the following objects:
so mafan one .... the 1st 3 things can buy right ? those with "Master" one cannot buy right ? mafan lah ......
must all. anyone can buy.
Originally posted by Ferret:must all. anyone can buy.
o.O ? fer u woke up le mah ? dun understand ur ang moh leh
Originally posted by abnn:
This trap is made from the following objects:
- Ambush Trap (x1)
- 8 Droid Parts
- 5 Splintered Wood
- 3 Rice Paper
- 1 Master’s Seal
- 1 Master Claw Shard
- 1 Master Fang Shard
- 1 Master Belt Shard
- 1 Ambush Trap Blueprints
so mafan one .... the 1st 3 things can buy right ? those with "Master" one cannot buy right ? mafan lah ......
Originally posted by dinky1409:
- Ambush Trap (x1)
Correct, the first 3 things can buy. 8 droid parts = 62k just to let you know.
- 8 Droid Parts
- 5 Splintered Wood
- 3 Rice Paper
- 1 Master’s Seal
- 1 Master Claw Shard
- 1 Master Fang Shard
- 1 Master Belt Shard
- 1 Ambush Trap Blueprints
The 3 master shards are dropped by the respective masters in the meditation room. To catch these masters must use specific cheese for each masters. Susheese, Combat, and Glutter.
These special cheese have to be made by the Different tokens dropped by the students and other ingredients.
The Ambush Trap Blueprint is dropped by Assassin and Hapless, latest news I heard is that the Worker Mice also dropped them. I tried so hard at TG and Dojo but the Assassin and Hapless didnt drop the Blueprint. Finally, I tried to go Pinnacle chamber and my setup was FF/Dehyd/SB as I read on the forum this dude tried it based on the luck factor and got it on his first hapless. My first 3 hapless at Pinnacle chamber using ZLM did not work and i switched to the FF and caught the hapless with the blueprint on the first horn.
That should be all =)
wow FF will catch hapless? shiok
i no understand my engrish also
ronza is back ... those who never get the polar base can go buy .. quite ex thou ..59k
SO CLOSE DAMN!!!!
my luck in Dojo suxk!
i tink quite alot .. i log in for quite a number of friends .. all missed .. except me .. never even attract .. :(
Treasure #1:15 gold |
Treasure #2:628 gold |
Treasure #3:1 Glow Worm |
9:02pm
XXXX sounded the Hunter’s Horn, but my efforts were fruitless. A Leprechaun mouse worth $200 (cash) ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
i kena a lot from mobster mouse today too..
anyway, i'm still taking my time ![]()
THERES NOT MUCH TIME LEFT
-screams-
Originally posted by Ferret:THERES NOT MUCH TIME LEFT
-screams-
how come?
heh i am referring to the prize mouse comp todae...
oh hey lookie
8th scuba trip today, 53rd overall.. Caught a 4.00 lb Siberian Tiger Shark Fish, worth 1287 points and 767 gold. Used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 143 left.
Treasure #1:4 Red Love Chums |
Treasure #2:56 gold |
Treasure #3:672 gold |
I think I'm giving up mousehunt ... it's getting boring .. lol ...
I'm using a very cold set up at training grounds, snowman + polar base =D
i finally got my worker mouse but no have the ambush blueprint leh .. sad
Originally posted by abnn:i finally got my worker mouse but no have the ambush blueprint leh .. sad
9:40am tomorrowI sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 4 oz. Worker mouse from the Dojo worth 297 points and 2,204 gold.
My weapon was very effective against this mouse.
go pinnacle.. setup = FF/dehyd/SB..