Originally posted by dinky1409:go pinnacle.. setup = FF/dehyd/SB..
ooo SB!!!!! hw many times then will tio ? skali finsihed all my SB also bo hahahaha
lol my setup a lot of luck factor mahs.. i caught it on first hapless using that setup lols.. u can try brie i dunnoe.. lols
i thought hor ...
all these place must use tactical trap ?
ya! i got this instead
eeeeeeeee who actually drop tat stupid ambush blueprint?!
i follow the FF/Dehyd/SB or Brie, tio 2 hapless le ... but no blueprint ... :(
already 3 hapless ... but still no blueprint .. sad
tio liao tio liao .. after 4 hpaless
why so hard to get master mouse one !!!!!
is swiss cheese that popular in training grounds? I'm had mouse bitting every time since i went there (9 times), though catching them is another issue. The stupid monks........
Originally posted by hisoka:is swiss cheese that popular in training grounds? I'm had mouse bitting every time since i went there (9 times), though catching them is another issue. The stupid monks........
i always use SWISS ... from lab till Dojo .. hahaha ...
ABNN YOU GOT THE BLUEPRINT! ehehs so the FF thingie work eh? coolieosssss! eh cannot lah the masters must use special cheese.. Susheese, Glutter and Combat.. 3 different cheese to catch de 3 different masters hehe.. After you get the blue print, then get all the other ingredients then u try to mix them but becareful because if your not legendary yet, chances are you might fail and lose all ingredients.. =(
I think use Brie is good enough at Dojo and TG.. the top level people all using SB especially at Dojo.. My setup of Ambush/Polar/Brie does well at Dojo..
thanks dinky!
i used zlm/exp/sb+ and had 2 hapless and a failed attraction before getting the blueprint
v
Originally posted by TrixCereals:thanks dinky!
i used zlm/exp/sb+ and had 2 hapless and a failed attraction before getting the blueprint
v
Ooo you used the tactical setup ehs? Cools! =D yay~ we all haf da ambush traps! =D
Originally posted by dinky1409:ABNN YOU GOT THE BLUEPRINT! ehehs so the FF thingie work eh? coolieosssss! eh cannot lah the masters must use special cheese.. Susheese, Glutter and Combat.. 3 different cheese to catch de 3 different masters hehe.. After you get the blue print, then get all the other ingredients then u try to mix them but becareful because if your not legendary yet, chances are you might fail and lose all ingredients.. =(
i use FF then fail .. then i sian ... i use SnoB/Dehy/Swiss
Originally posted by dinky1409:Ooo you used the tactical setup ehs? Cools! =D yay~ we all haf da ambush traps! =D
argh but my friend, using SnoB/exp/sb+
13 hapless in a row but zilch blueprints
Originally posted by TrixCereals:argh but my friend, using SnoB/exp/sb+
13 hapless in a row but zilch blueprints![]()
try using a base that offers more luck? maybe might work lawls..
Originally posted by meltz:wah liao i feel like banging my stupid head on the wall i wasted 6 of my combat cheese at dojo forget to move to Meditation Room … arghhh sian la .. got to collect again and craft again
..... wah lao eh.
Originally posted by dinky1409:try using a base that offers more luck? maybe might work lawls..
update, three pages of hapless..
still no blueprint ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:update, three pages of hapless..
still no blueprint
wah shaggggggggggggg lols.. reali boh luck sia..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:update, three pages of hapless..
still no blueprint
skali you already gotten the map, u din check ?
uhh.. i'm almost done with the mousoleum..
what do i do next? go to the dojo and get the tactical trap?