Originally posted by abnn:skali you already gotten the map, u din check ?
he got the blueprints after his 43rd hapless
but beat this..
" A new record in persistence and patience finally paid off as
Barry Holderread FINALLY got his Ambush Trap Blueprints after weeks of
effort. 137 Hapless mice and 9 Assassin mice later, Zena Grindlay blew
his horn which caught him an Assassin with the Blueprints. "
- http://mousehuntnews.blogspot.com/
wahaha shagg sia that dude.. lols..
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i'm almost done with the mousoleum..
what do i do next? go to the dojo and get the tactical trap?
yep.
and arm urself with bries.
level faster.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:he got the blueprints after his 43rd hapless
but beat this..
" A new record in persistence and patience finally paid off as Barry Holderread FINALLY got his Ambush Trap Blueprints after weeks of effort. 137 Hapless mice and 9 Assassin mice later, Zena Grindlay blew his horn which caught him an Assassin with the Blueprints. "
- http://mousehuntnews.blogspot.com/
so... "heng"
where to find hapless?
Originally posted by hisoka:where to find hapless?
all over furoma lols..
Originally posted by Ferret:
yep.
and arm urself with bries.
level faster.
nevermind.. i got 1000 swiss ![]()
and using the snowball barrage and the zugwhatever on rotation
wah lau got who "sway-er" than me?
Treasure #1:559 gold |
Treasure #2:1 gold |
Treasure #3:5 Loaf Chum |
wah piang!! 1 gold!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang!! 1 gold!!
hahahahahaha
can anyone tell me how to catch stupid MASTER mouse ... i heard pple use 3 crafted cheese then tio le .. i kana eaten + crippled 8 times also cannot catch!!!!
i'm still in training ground ![]()
sad .. i in DoJo ..
i just got a map to Burroughs Bazaar ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
nevermind.. i got 1000 swissand using the snowball barrage and the zugwhatever on rotation
Originally posted by abnn:hahahahahaha
can anyone tell me how to catch stupid MASTER mouse ... i heard pple use 3 crafted cheese then tio le .. i kana eaten + crippled 8 times also cannot catch!!!!
is it the master dojo ?
if it is then u need the rumble cheese to nab it.
i ish legendary !!..
gratz fancy breakfast~!
i'm waiting for my furoma map to be repaired, so hang arou nd in mausoleum
fer, i mean all the 3 master lor ... wat trap shd I use ?
oh. i using ambush.
usually less than 6 cheese can get 2-3 riaos.
but sometimes 1-2 no drop shard... thats why must prepare at least 6 glutter / combat / sucheese when u go...
tonight i doing the rumble and go and bio the master dojo mouse.
Jan 4: Oxygen tanks have fallen off a big cargo ship in Sans Culpra.
and also my highest points to date.
hope i get nice position ![]()
| Season: | Jan '09 - Sensational leave? |
| Today: | Day 5 of 31 - ends in 22 hours |
| 1890 pts today |
i got 1780 points..
good news about the sonar pulveriser too.. now it's 65 trips to level.. in the past it was 90 trips
Originally posted by Ferret:oh. i using ambush.
usually less than 6 cheese can get 2-3 riaos.
but sometimes 1-2 no drop shard... thats why must prepare at least 6 glutter / combat / sucheese when u go...
tonight i doing the rumble and go and bio the master dojo mouse.
thought i need to catch master mouse to do ambush?????
yea need to catch the 3 masters at med room to get the seals and make de master seals to make ambush.. slowly lor lawls.. my fren went in with 3 susheese and 3 combat never tio a single master lawls.. he dulan.. hahas slowly lor just camp in dojo and collect tokens lor heehs.. but now i kana rape slowly in dojo.. tsk..
Originally posted by dinky1409:yea need to catch the 3 masters at med room to get the seals and make de master seals to make ambush.. slowly lor lawls.. my fren went in with 3 susheese and 3 combat never tio a single master lawls.. he dulan.. hahas slowly lor just camp in dojo and collect tokens lor heehs.. but now i kana rape slowly in dojo.. tsk..
catch master wif wat trap? tactical or physical?