Originally posted by abnn:thought i need to catch master mouse to do ambush?????
u mean to catch em first to get the ambush trap hah... then use last move loh.
i thot u tackling the master dojo mouse too.
finally tio 1!!!!
hohoho continue after i get master fang .. i changed crafted cheese and tio !
erm I got my map repaired I should now try for the ambush trap? dojo or meditation better?
Originally posted by hisoka:erm I got my map repaired I should now try for the ambush trap? dojo or meditation better?
lawls to get the ambush trap u still need to start from dojo hahahas.. =D
finally got all 3 master .. then i dunno wat to do liao hahahaha
do i need to pay when i do ambush trap ?
Originally posted by dinky1409:lawls to get the ambush trap u still need to start from dojo hahahas.. =D
but at meditation or pinnacle only the hapless will come. which means more hapless and more hapless means more chances of the blue prints?
hohohoho ABNN got the ambush trap!
This peaceful setting for tea and a light snack appears to be the perfect spot for war-hardened mice to pause for some peaceful rest and meditation. Yet behind a thin paper wall lies a robot ambush of epic proportions! The loyal droids follow the will of their controlling hunter to either capture and exile mice or use their high speed reflexes for a heavy battle that is sure to erupt into various explosions and montages.
Originally posted by hisoka:but at meditation or pinnacle only the hapless will come. which means more hapless and more hapless means more chances of the blue prints?
hisoka, i got my blueprint from my 4th hapless in pinnacle ... use the most luck trap .. tat's someone taught me .. hahaha forgot who le
Originally posted by abnn:hohohoho ABNN got the ambush trap!
You crafted 1 Ambush Trap!This peaceful setting for tea and a light snack appears to be the perfect spot for war-hardened mice to pause for some peaceful rest and meditation. Yet behind a thin paper wall lies a robot ambush of epic proportions! The loyal droids follow the will of their controlling hunter to either capture and exile mice or use their high speed reflexes for a heavy battle that is sure to erupt into various explosions and montages.
I want! nvm my set up has higher luck
Originally posted by hisoka:I want! nvm my set up has higher luck
it sux leh ... after i change to ambush + dehy ... either canont attract or attract le kana eaten ... sad
hisoka:
correct u go to pinnacles for the hapless.. but you still need the master seal which is the 3 master shards dropped in meditation room.. but to catch these masters you need to use special cheese which is made by tokens dropped by the students in Dojo.. so there you go, you still need to start from dojo hehehes.. =D goodie lucks!
abnn:
wahh u so fast forget me liao.. i ish de one whu told u larhs!! lawls.. grats on de ambush trap! =D yah me also nowadays the ambush/polar/brie setup not doing me good at dojo.. maybe these few days the students mice not mating enough hence population very low.. lawls..
icic thanks dinky
HERO!!!
Just saw my title. Hehehe.
gratz kiseki ![]()
congrats kiseki! ![]()
btw how long did you guys take to reach hero?
at least 2 months? ![]()
thanks ferrie. ![]()
*goes dig old post...*
Found!
Woohoo! Legendary! ![]()
Do the math Trixie. ![]()
grat kesiki. I only just reached legendary =(
edit: caught an assasin, but stupid assasin never drop the ambush prints grr!
Originally posted by hisoka:grat kesiki. I only just reached legendary =(
edit: caught an assasin, but stupid assasin never drop the ambush prints grr!
i tio from hapless keke .. never catch any assasin mouse yet ...
i only have enuff to make 6 rumble ![]()
oh pls pls pls lemme get a master dojo mouse..
OH YES YES YES
-shudders-
i am just pissed off that whoever i challenge in the football game is not accepting the challenge..
liddat how to earn money to train my players? ![]()
fer fer .. the master of Dojo ... is it everywhere ?
onxy stone for wat?