where to get the scuba helmet???
blue crescent... must use necro pole..
ferret......how do u go scuba dive? i am in blue crescent too but never get to scuba dive. :(
u need to grab the scroll to go sans crupas then it tell u go back blue crescent to get helmet and then to waterport to get spear....
i've moved into the burroughs ....v![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:ferret......how do u go scuba dive? i am in blue crescent too but never get to scuba dive. :(
you need to get about 1.2million points first
Originally posted by Ferret:u need to grab the scroll to go sans crupas then it tell u go back blue crescent to get helmet and then to waterport to get spear....
oic :( looks like i have a long way to go..........
thanks, ferret ;-)
Originally posted by the Bear:you need to get about 1.2million points first
oh, izzit? i may have but maybe not. so, i hang around blue crescent for the scroll?
thanks, bear ;-)
heh heh.......pai seh. i no hab 1.2 mil points. ba lu wu over 800k nia.
*continue waiting*~~~~
Originally posted by Ferret:16460 loh
so cham!
:(
Costs 11,510 gold to repairOriginally posted by abnn::(
Bent Rod
Rod bent - needs to be straightened out to work properly again.
Costs 11,510 gold to repair
yesterday, i kena bent pole, dead battery and spear gun shot into coral ![]()
No one play Texas Hold'em Poker on FB?
Originally posted by the Bear:
yesterday, i kena bent pole, dead battery and spear gun shot into coral
so kelian? all together?!!!!
my catch so sux
Token of the Cheese Claw (x1)
Ambush Trap Blueprints (x1)
Token of the Cheese Belt (x2)
Satchel of Gold (750 gold) (x3)
Token of the Cheese Fang (x4)
Combat Research (750 points) (x1)
Satchel of Gold (250 gold) (x1)
Satchel of Gold (500 gold) (x1)
Originally posted by abnn:so kelian? all together?!!!!
my catch so sux
My last 1 day 12 hours of hunting:Catches:Dojo: 3 Archer, 9 Gold, 5 Ninja, 1 Student of the Cheese Claw, 7 Kung Fu, 1 Hapless, 1 Assassin, 2 Student of the Cheese Belt, 4 Student of the Cheese Fang, 1 Samurai, 1 MonkTotal catches: 35Average weight: 6 oz.Gold and Points:29,002 gold gained, 1,930 gold lost124,803 points gained, 9,752 points lost27,072 net gold, 115,051 net points.Cheese:Swiss:
Attracted a mouse 70 times out of 96 hunts.
70 were eaten, 4 went stale and 11 were stolen.My attraction rate was decent.Loot:Token of the Cheese Claw (x1)
Ambush Trap Blueprints (x1)
Token of the Cheese Belt (x2)
Satchel of Gold (750 gold) (x3)
Token of the Cheese Fang (x4)
Combat Research (750 points) (x1)
Satchel of Gold (250 gold) (x1)
Satchel of Gold (500 gold) (x1)
first was the coral.. then i ran out of dives.. trying to go back i kena the dead battery... 3 fishing trips later, my sonar pulveriser kena bent by a.. hippy fish!! ![]()
anyway, i got myself a dehydration base for MH.. i'm pairing it with the zugzug thing today..
the bear, are you in my friend list ?
nope.. i'll go look for you later tonight through the ferret's list.. or you can look for me through ferret's list.. i'm the guy holding up a pint of guinness... ahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i'll go look for you later tonight through the ferret's list.. or you can look for me through ferret's list.. i'm the guy holding up a pint of guinness... ahahaha
orh ...
or can fer suggest frien to me ?
Originally posted by abnn:orh ...
or can fer suggest frien to me ?
i go bug her when she's online ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i'll go look for you later tonight through the ferret's list.. or you can look for me through ferret's list.. i'm the guy holding up a pint of guinness... ahahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:
i go bug her when she's online
i see up to page 3 .. .cannot see any pint of guinness .... either is too small or u r too far ... anyway she has to many frensssssss
those who play pet society ...
i want to buy a rug for my pet's house .. but where to buy??? I looked through furniture shop and DIY depot .. no rugs leh .. only carpet ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:those who play pet society ...
i want to buy a rug for my pet's house .. but where to buy??? I looked through furniture shop and DIY depot .. no rugs leh .. only carpet ...