Originally posted by dinky1409:10:22pmI sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 1 oz. White mouse from the Training Grounds worth 70 points and 101 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
3 pieces of swiss cheese.ROFLMAO.. the lowest ever form of creature sia.. waste my brie only.. baskets..
gib u 3 swiss mai hiam riaos ok ?
lols dont want swiss cheesssssse lar. want the pages!! =(
oooooo that sneaky thing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
A 4 inch Mime Fish stole my bait using a 'fake rope' tugging action, unbelievable... Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 48 left. I have 6 tournament casts left today.
fer fer to catch master dojo is use rumble A or B ?
* Rumble A: Makes 3 - 20 x C&W, 1 x Ionized Salt, 1 x each of Master Fang,
Claw and Belt Shards.
* Rumble B: Makes 1 - 20 x C&W, 1 x Master Seal & 1 x Ionized Salt.
For more info, refer to http://mousehunt.hitgrab.com/wiki/index.php/Crafted_cheese#Rumble
Formula For Grandmasters to minimize slots used:
Formula For Legends and above to maximize the quantity created:
is this really that fun?
Originally posted by abnn:fer fer to catch master dojo is use rumble A or B ?
* Rumble A: Makes 3 - 20 x C&W, 1 x Ionized Salt, 1 x each of Master Fang, Claw and Belt Shards.
* Rumble B: Makes 1 - 20 x C&W, 1 x Master Seal & 1 x Ionized Salt.
both rumble are the same...
rumble and and b the difference is in the making....
one make 3 each time, see ?
thanks
u ish welcome.
me ish 94% aspiring with level 14 broken standard pole
when den need to change pole ar?
MH down lor
today FB abit ki siao
Originally posted by TrixCereals:me ish 94% aspiring with level 14 broken standard pole
when den need to change pole ar?
when u can afford it bah ?
Hair gel, sexy hair goo, hair spray... or whatever you want to call it does something special when thrown into the water.
this resource in FW is hilarious ![]()
![]() |
Munchie (You do not have this resource yet)A scrumptious bag of onion-flavored chips known around Farovia as MUNCH Chips. The wranglers aren't the only ones who like these high cholesterol snacks.
|
I just lost 2 glutter for nothing......... mouse didn't even eat them
sian today MH really sot sot one .. sound le no reaction one
i cant craft cheese.....
MH sot, Kevin B.K. Tan this user horned for me 11 times i got 1 out of 11 which gave me mice .. the rest all nil! . how suay!
argh!!! I cannot craft my ambush!!!
why cannot craft?
dunno.... bug i think ....
wah i see his plankton journal pages i jealous sia.. basket.. when is mine coming damn shag sia..
Originally posted by abnn:Hair gel, sexy hair goo, hair spray... or whatever you want to call it does something special when thrown into the water.
i got 2 and activated it but it didn't do anything for me! :(
Originally posted by hisoka:I just lost 2 glutter for nothing......... mouse didn't even eat them
i lagi jia lat. i lost all my crafted cheese 'cos of the toopid MH ki siao bug. fruitless.......arghhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~