doubser u got ur pages from de monk already? i torn between de decision to go back dojo or stay in stupid TG.. irritating sia.. more than 510 brie lehs.. my 2nd week oredi in this damn place..
the meaning of poor luck ![]()
Treasure #1:2 Gold
|
Treasure #2:339 Gold
|
Treasure #3:10 Loaf Chums
|
aiya i buey tahan liao.. moved to dojo oredi.. stupid monks at TG conspiracy against me.. catch some students lawls..
siong tin bu fu yau sum yan
Treasure #1:1 Jug of Rum
|
Treasure #2:2641 Gold
|
Treasure #3:475 Gold
|
i think over CNY, i'll be crafting some rumble cheese to go after the big one..
yay! ![]()
Caught a 5.94 lb Demon Sea Horse Fish, worth 1254 points and 1106 gold. Used 1 Fire Sludge Chum, have 201 left.
thats nice !!!
argh....FB appln down ah?
cant play anything leh
no ah.... its okae...
Today I joined the ongoing battle against the army of mice invading the Kingdom of Gnawnia. The local Trapsmith sells all sorts of creative traps which I can bait with various cheese flavours from the Cheese Shoppe. I earn a modest wage of 25 gold per hour, so long as I check my trap at least once a day.
In addition to my wage, this Kingdom pays handsome rewards for the mice
I catch. The larger, more powerful mice grant greater rewards than the
smaller, weaker breeds. I will need my senses to be sharp, for I have
heard tales of all sorts of villainous mice plaguing the Kingdom. Horrible abominations like pirates, ninjas, zombies and poisonous black widows lurk in all corners.
My most valued piece of equipment is likely my Hunter’s Horn. Sounding
this magical horn starts a hunt for mice, bringing along any of the
hunters I've befriended who are ready to hunt in my location. The rules
of the horn are simple; I am only allowed to sound my horn if I have
not been on a hunt in the last 15 minutes.
With patience, I know I shall stop this invading threat and defend the Kingdom!
poor mossie. are u in my fb ?
Originally posted by Ferret:.....
poor mossie. are u in my fb ?
yah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
can rikes msg me... i dunno which is u...
so i basically only need to sound the horn?
ok found u.
happy hunting. ![]()
u can sound my horn if u want to.. ![]()
Caught and released a 1.69 lb Dr Deceit Fish - added 293 release points to my tournament score for today! I have 12 tournament casts left today. Plus, I was able to save my Fish Guts chum, have 257 left.
Originally posted by dinky1409:doubser u got ur pages from de monk already? i torn between de decision to go back dojo or stay in stupid TG.. irritating sia.. more than 510 brie lehs.. my 2nd week oredi in this damn place..
go back dojo, dun bother abt the pages, u can catch it any other time when it's a norm for everyone. xD
Quick go Meditation Room , great luck now.. =D