kekekek i cant wait !!! 5 days !!!!
Originally posted by abnn:see my fren so heng
January 30 8:17am PDT
Abnn led trip... Caught a 1.69 lb Dr Deceit Fish, worth 2633 points and 2377 gold. Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 263 left.
January 30 8:13am PDT
Caught a 5.94 lb Demon Sea Horse Fish, worth 1254 points and 1106 gold. Used 1 Fire Sludge Chum, have 78 left.
got mine at Blue Crescent Island
Originally posted by meltz:
where to catch that Dr DEceit fishy ??
blue crescent...
I also just ordered my map repaired =D 5 day!
i wan new mouse !
can i use ambush in lab?
oh.. once you get the Dr Deceit fish, you can start trading things with him.. sort of like crafting... a few of the cubey repellents = fiesta attractant.. and dunno what else...
oh.. cute ![]()
![]() |
Caught a 2.13 lb Joan of Arc Fish, worth 3685 points and 2466 gold. Used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 266 left. |
Token of the Cheese Claw (x2)
Satchel of Gold (750 gold) (x6)
Token of the Cheese Belt (x3)
Master Belt Shard (x1)
Master Fang Shard (x1)
Token of the Cheese Fang (x2)
Satchel of Gold (250 gold) (x1)
Combat Research (750 points) (x3)
i ish hero liaos~ ![]()
![]() |
Caught a 1.56 lb Dr Deceit Fish, worth 2631 points and 2375 gold. Used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 109 left. |
Originally posted by dinky1409:i ish hero liaos~
congratz! :)
thanks, meltz....for the sans si mi si mi....hee hee...........
wow...bear...that was a huge catch!
still far far behind ![]()
i'm too lazy to craft the special cheese..
can't make enough money selling back my traps so I went back to the laboratory to hunt. I still need 200k for Zungzwang's Last Move trap.
Originally posted by littlestream:thanks, meltz....for the sans si mi si mi....hee hee...........
wow...bear...that was a huge catch!
Originally posted by dinky1409:i ish hero liaos~
congratz ~!
Originally posted by skid:can't make enough money selling back my traps so I went back to the laboratory to hunt. I still need 200k for Zungzwang's Last Move trap.
200k very fast de lah. you never buy the snow barrage? if you have, then i advise you to just go straight for the ambush trap
ok im puzzled.. how do you guys get 5+ of each students for every 1day18hrs? i cannot get more than 3 of each lehs.. damn dulan.. went into med room with 15 combat cheese... only caught 1 master of fang.. im a hero damn it!! ![]()
my catching rate is freaking low too. am I'm using the best tactical trap....... maybe I should change back to the snowbarrage.............
i dont haf SnoB lor.. =(
ok...getting the hang of it liao...
but sibeh slow leh....