not bad not bad......
As a hero...
ok...getting the hang of it liao...but sibeh slow leh....
Originally posted by abnn:+U Mosfet ...Originally posted by Mospeada:
thanks i will ![]()
whack the bugger a few more times. see it wanna gib more stones or not.
Originally posted by Ferret:whack the bugger a few more times. see it wanna gib more stones or not.
I cuaght 1 more but also only 1 stone wor.
i'm lazy.. too lazy to go craft the sucheese and all that..
think i'll exhaust my brie then go craft a shitload..
worst.. performance.. ever! ![]()
| 12:18am PDT Earned 100 tournament rubies for getting 1833rd place out of 1,896 Prodigious Wranglers (top 97%) with a score of 937 release points. |
Guys, please go to hunt for a spare Tattered Mousoleum Map while the map is reparing.. cuz u need a spare one to gain access to catacomb if im not wrong. =D
...... i forgot mousoleum map drop by what le ?
Originally posted by Ferret:...... i forgot mousoleum map drop by what le ?
Items: Tattered Mousoleum Map (from a Zombieh Mouse in the Laboratory.)
Originally posted by hisoka:I cuaght 1 more but also only 1 stone wor.
at least u got 2. i crafted SIX cheese and all gone without setting off trap!!! :cry:
Originally posted by littlestream:at least u got 2. i crafted SIX cheese and all gone without setting off trap!!! :cry:
I made 9. *shrugs*
Originally posted by littlestream:Items: Tattered Mousoleum Map (from a Zombieh Mouse in the Laboratory.)
ok thanks.
i ish orledi got another map lawls~ but i ish at 91% repair :D i now at lab trying to get more pots.. stewpeed moousies neber ddroppppppps potties.. =(
my map is 75% repaired ![]()
now to get more potions ![]()

Obelisk of Slumber
Chioness to the max!!! OMG. <3
Now waiting for nibble from mice. New mice! Exciting. ![]()
Yay! Nibbles!
woots~kiseki owns~ =)