wah chim leh...
how come i am still a novice huh?
only 86% leh...
Costs: 450,000
1,750,000 min. points required to learn
Scuba Prerequisites: 200 divesWTF?? i just got it!!
maybe it's time to get the big mouse at pinnacle then go after the new mice
-_-"
i spent the $$$ on changing the spear to a pneumatic one.
Oooooh interesting...
New Loot! Ooze and Spider mice are sometimes dropping pieces of
radioactive blue cheese. Keeper mice are dropping Corrupted Radioactive
Blue Potion. While all rank levels of Legendary and up have the option
of spending 309 gold per piece to use SB+ with this potion to convert
it (cost of corruption to fix it), a hunter can also choose to spend
613 gold per piece to convert brie to RB. Legendaries can convert 30/5,
Hero 33/6, Knight 36/7 and Lord/Lady 39/8 respectively.
Scrap
Metal as a new crafting item being dropped by Scavenger mice was first
reported by Charles Hunt. A description of the item reads: "These
jagged shards of scrap metal resemble the result of a steel mouse
versus a drillbot." Interesting... the description of the Bottomless
Grave trap reads: "Although Digby drilling technology has often been
regarded as the quickest to dig a grave, ambitious scientists were
still tempted to experiment with rocket-propelled drills. The focus of
these experiments has now turned to researching where the high speed
drills have gone." Perhaps these scraps of metal are going to lead to
new traps? We sure do use drills a lot here in Gnawnia in more than one
trap style.
You may have also noticed the change to your King's Rewards where one now has to use logic to answer. An example here: http://s439.photobucket.com/albums/qq112/NibblerNews/NewKR.jpg Please, use your head and actually solve the puzzle and don't enter the entire string of numbers. It's actually easier once you get the hang of it.
Think we're done yet? Heck no, there is also a new tool for hunter's knapsacks called the "Hunter's Hammer" which is soon to be standard issue to all hunters on the crafting page. When one clicks on the arrow next to the hammer picture, right now you'll be told, "You have not yet received your hammer". This is a SMASHING new development indeed! While it remains to be seen if items can be uncrafted, or what will happen to items once whacked with a hammer... well, we just hope people don't go running around the boards singing "If I Had A Hammer..." or smiting other hunters with it.
Got the new loot! ![]()
Nyu Tan sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. Scavenger mouse from the Catacombs worth 3,373 points and 5,203 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
1 Corrupted Radioactive Blue Potion.
My weapon was very effective against this mouse.
Originally posted by Ferret:Scuba Fishing License
Wranglers will receive their Scuba Fishing Certification once they complete this difficult and time consuming process. Unlike all other courses that are simply "theory" based, the Scuba Fishing Certification mandates every wrangler to have a minimum attempts at scuba fishing before receiving the certification. While preparing for the certification, you are allowed to scuba fish up to fifteen times a day. Once receiving your certificate, you will be able to scuba fish without restrictions.Costs: 450,000
1,750,000 min. points required to learn
Scuba Prerequisites: 200 dives
*Must be renewed monthlyI havent even buy.... Now must renew riaos....
wah lau ... where go so much money to renew every month !!!
Oh man. So much RB wasted. ![]()
should use the arcane or the shadow trap?
Arcane.
Originally posted by abnn:wah lau ... where go so much money to renew every month !!!
kisekiii wait meeeeeeeee i wana go cat now my map ish ready! but i ish ony got 4 potions and 35 sb lawls~
ok! me gerpren gimme sb orledi.. im at cat wit my new toy!! -beams wit pride- bery nice lehs the OboS :D
wah lau all go to cata so fast ....
wah lau i still left half a day to go ![]()
lols.. yesterday wah like so shiok bite after bite.. but today.. =( many many red box and grey box ![]()
i whole day red white red...
ferret @ cata now?
yes. my friend tell me to use wooden base with target and i caught a golem mousie. ![]()
i using polar lehs hehe can catch golem aso :D now i havent catch keeper! tsk~
was using explosive and i got nothing.
mabbe try one day then go use polar tml..
wah lao eh i missed !
Treasure #1:1 Joan of Farovia Attr
|
Treasure #2:35 Gold
|
Treasure #3:497 Gold
|