17th of February 2009, 01:56
You have successfully trapped an Angel ghost. The reward for this ghost is 1537 £ and 76 experience points. 1 friend joined your hunt, which earned you 5 points of bonus experience.
For those interested in the Obelisk of Incineration....
OBELISK OF INCINERATION TRAP
This recipe makes 1 x Obelisk of Incineration Trap
1 x Obelisk of Incineration blueprints
1 x Coal
2 x Scrap Metal
3 x Splintered Wood
1 x Obelisk Parts
Description:
2150 power
Power Type: Arcane
Power Bonus: 10%
Attraction Bonus: n/a
Luck: 1
Cheese Effect: Insanely Stale
This magical obelisk fuses super concentrated carbon material with supernatural heat forces to produce an unmeasurably hot flame. The resulting thermal explosion quickly seeks out the nearest object with somewhat limited accuracy. A Nose peg is suggested when using this hunting gear.
i am wondering .. how did ah boon manage to catch with Obelisk of Incineration
Originally posted by meltz:no Obelisk Parts , need 1 more scrap metal .. no coal also … sian
obelisk part is destroy the sliumber trap bought @ cata
hmm.. forgot how long more for the map to the catacombs..
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. forgot how long more for the map to the catacombs..
Originally posted by abnn:obelisk part is destroy the sliumber trap bought @ cata
i dont have scrap metal... waiting in catacombs now...
one whole night of RED AND WHITE
@#%@$^@^@^$@$^@$^$^
Originally posted by abnn:i am wondering .. how did ah boon manage to catch with Obelisk of Incineration
abnn, no catches ah? thn try it with polar thn .as long as u catch 3 mouses every page, it's good enough alrdy.. :D
my Rb finish le now need go back lab =(
Originally posted by Doubser:abnn, no catches ah? thn try it with polar thn .as long as u catch 3 mouses every page, it's good enough alrdy.. :D
hmmm .. i change the base ... but .. still whole page empty ....
i prefer the one bought from shop .. the one craft one sux lah ....
now i try my luck elsewhere .. sick of cata le ..
Originally posted by meltz:
ooo ... so that the use of that hammer thingy ... waiting patiently for my coal .. sian that time unwrap gift never get any
my coal was a christmas gift!
woot! moving back to the lab was a blessing in disguise. cuaght my first widow!
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 2 oz. Black Widow mouse from the Laboratory worth 479 points and 12 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
10 pieces of super brie cheese.
Originally posted by meltz:
ooo ... so that the use of that hammer thingy ... waiting patiently for my coal .. sian that time unwrap gift never get any
hammer to get "parts" lor
Originally posted by hisoka:woot! moving back to the lab was a blessing in disguise. cuaght my first widow!
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 2 oz. Black Widow mouse from the Laboratory worth 479 points and 12 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
10 pieces of super brie cheese.
wow !!!! i never had this before .. haiz .. played for my friends .. all tio before except me .. sad ..
Originally posted by abnn:wow !!!! i never had this before .. haiz .. played for my friends .. all tio before except me .. sad ..
i got the black widow really early... when all i had were physical weapons.. mine was caught with a deathbot
so sian liao......mostly seeing red and white........... :cry:
no scrap metal...no nothing...
just red and white boxes...
I made my destruction obelisk. I realise the power not much higher than the slumber one.......
anyway did any one notice the price of the slumber obelisk? I remember it was only 1xxk, not become 3xxk le?
Originally posted by hisoka:I made my destruction obelisk. I realise the power not much higher than the slumber one.......
anyway did any one notice the price of the slumber obelisk? I remember it was only 1xxk, not become 3xxk le?
guess u c wrongly yea its price is ard 316k.. red and white boxes arent avoidable .. just have to wait... i waited.. 2 hunts it gave me total of 4 scrap metal in total.. i alrdy have OoI so maybe the spare scrap metal will come in use real soon.
posted by devs on 10th, better trap coming in nxt wk which is abt time now.. u stil need OoS to smash to obtain certain types of trap..
ronza will be coming with new crafting items and base.. luck is not a factor in the catacombs so prob some better stats base for to pair wif the trap!
Originally posted by abnn:wow !!!! i never had this before .. haiz .. played for my friends .. all tio before except me .. sad ..
I also just got lor. see luk de. I got with a deathbot too
eeyer ferret.. i see ur angel ghost i tot new mouse.. tsk!
ok ! i will go to cata again .. try for 1 page of mouse .. now currently 1 red 3 white ... no mouse caught