Originally posted by Ferret:must use polar base..... OOI is insanely stale...
my poor RB....
yeah i saw also. either that or use the salt base. but polar better.
anyway my 1 page =D
9:27pm
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 oz. Spider mouse from the Catacombs worth 5,194 points and 3,382 gold.
My weapon was very effective against this mouse.
9:26pm
I claimed a King's Reward worth 1,303 points.
8:31pm
I returned to check my trap, but it appeared my radioactive blue cheese had failed to attract a mouse.
7:49pm
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 4 oz. Spider mouse from the Catacombs worth 5,197 points and 3,379 gold.
7:10pm
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 oz. Spider mouse from the Catacombs worth 5,194 points and 3,382 gold.
6:45pm
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn, but my efforts were fruitless. A Spider mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
The power of this mouse crippled my courage, setting me back 284 points.
6:30pm
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 6 oz. Spider mouse from the Catacombs worth 5,195 points and 3,381 gold.
6:28pm
I was successful in my hunt! I caught an 8 oz. Scavenger mouse from the Catacombs worth 3,368 points and 5,208 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
2 Corrupted Radioactive Blue Potions.
6:00pm
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn, but my efforts were fruitless. A Lycan mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
5:52pm
I returned to check my trap, but it appeared my radioactive blue cheese had failed to attract a mouse.
5:44pm
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn, but my efforts were fruitless. A Ghost mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
5:28pm
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 5 oz. Spider mouse from the Catacombs worth 5,196 points and 3,380 gold.
thats not too bad !
hehe =D
anyway confirmed the scavenger drops coal, courtesy of ferret. Thanks!
sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. Scavenger mouse from the Catacombs worth 3,374 points and 5,202 gold.
1 scrap metal, 1 coal, 1 Corrupted Radioactive Blue Potion.
new trap
Arcane Capturing Rod Of Never Yielding Mystery - Polar Base
* Total Power: 4,880
* Power Bonus: 22%
* Attraction Bonus: n/a
* Total Luck: 22
* Current Bait: 84 pieces of Radioactive Blue
* Cheese Effect: No Effect
Recipe:
12 scrap metal
1 onyx stone
3 magic essence
1 obelisk parts
1 mysterious blueprints
but teh blueprints is 680k ![]()
where to get the magic essense and blue prints? but 12 scrap metal need to hunt how long.......
the power is wow!!! and luck not bad too. this is like super trap nia
Originally posted by hisoka:where to get the magic essense and blue prints? but 12 scrap metal need to hunt how long.......
the power is wow!!! and luck not bad too. this is like super trap nia
magic essense is from hammering the SB (super brie)...
Originally posted by TrixCereals:new trap
Recipe:
12 scrap metal
1 onyx stone
3 magic essence
1 obelisk parts
1 mysterious blueprintsbut teh blueprints is 680k
hmm.. i have 842k at the moment.. and still waiting for my map to be ready
Originally posted by meltz:yea i saw the new trap on forum too wanted to post :lol: sian still need obelisk part though can skip obelisk and go for arcane since i dont have coal
.... wonder the obelisk part is Obelisk of Incineration or Obelisk of Slumber
obelisk part is when you smash your obelisk to get the parts (use the hammer)
need more metal!!!
Originally posted by TrixCereals:new trap
Recipe:
12 scrap metal
1 onyx stone
3 magic essence
1 obelisk parts
1 mysterious blueprintsbut teh blueprints is 680k
i have... 1 scrape metal at the moment.
i realised now almost every novice got a mole mouse
like become more common liao ![]()
but i still haven't caught one..
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 oz. Scavenger mouse from the Catacombs worth 3,369 points and 5,207 gold.
2 scrap metals.
hahaha .. this scavenger so generous
may I noe wat is this for -> Radioactive Sludge
| NEW! |
![]() |
Caught a 3.19 lb Peccant Fish, worth 1471 points and 1042 gold. Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 116 left. Received 20 extra points for bringing 1 crew member! |
Moon cheese recipe found!
3 Curds and Whey, 2 Magic Essence, and 1 Meteorite Piece!
According to some guy on the boards, meteorite piece is dropped from granite mouses in Digby.
helpful for masters, last time camp so hard also no sight of the lycan ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i realised now almost every novice got a mole mouse
like become more common liaobut i still haven't caught one..
sama sama!
wahahahaha I get my Arcane Capturing Rod Of Never Yielding Mystery... was about to sleep....when I get 2 more scrap metal~
me got 7 scrap metals only ![]()
I have 9 metals and run out of RB!!! :(
haha...anyway acronym quite good, I get about 75% catch. 15% miss and 10 % red box...
that's a good return at cata!
the golem mouse looks like a Ben 10 reject ![]()
Radioactive Blue Cheese (x9)
Scrap Metal (x6)
Corrupted Radioactive Blue Potion (x5)
SUPER|brie+ Cheese (x3)
Coal (x1)
about 24 hour of these were with ACRoNYM~
tink FW de msg abit siao siao one
I nearly reeled in an Octo! I was able to atleast get a tentacle! Caught a 9.31 lb Suave Fish, worth 587 points and 673 gold. Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 234 left. Received 60 extra points for bringing 3 crew members!