fw new place really hard lah .. i already 4mil + but .. 1st step already killing me
hahahaha tio liao
Caught a 3.06 lb Peccant Fish, worth 1469 points and 1040 gold. Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 179 left. Used 1 Grim Attractant, have 1 left. 3rd Peccant in a row! Bonus of 176 points and 124 gold! NEW PERSONAL RECORD: Peccant Catching Streak! The Peccant Fish gave me a Depth Charge!
erm, i've got 9 fire extinguishers. what can i do with these eh?
use it when u r abt to catch fire for fishing at magma... it will change to "u can safely fish for 10 times today"
and in MH...
orh....okay.......thanks, ferret.......;-)
is your special today (tuesday) or tmr (wednesday)? anyways, wishing you a happy and wonderful day. :-)
psst.......check your MH ~~~~ ;-)
2 more scrap to go!!
but wah lau now is drop 1 scrap 1 corrupted per scavenger alr
or at least those i caught all gave me like that ![]()
i'm tinking shd i smash my incineration so i can save the 3xxk on the slumber again ...
i'm wondering what the depth charge can do...
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm wondering what the depth charge can do...
for the GPS ?
ok crafted the Arcane Capturing, see hw will it do ...
anyone want to sell me SB =(
Originally posted by dinky1409:anyone want to sell me SB =(
10:31pm
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 7 oz. Black Widow mouse from the Catacombs worth 474 points and 15 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
11 pieces of radioactive blue cheese, 19 pieces of super brie cheese.
Originally posted by meltz:
i use brie to convert to RB
u got many many potions ah?
wah bear nice catch.. =)
hehehe
Originally posted by laurence82:hehehe
simi hehehe??? ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:u got many many potions ah?
wah bear nice catch.. =)
Originally posted by dinky1409:simi hehehe???
i newbie
Originally posted by meltz:
that time stay at lab for quite sometimes
hahs.. if i stayed in lab for as long as i had stayed in Town of digby waiting for that stupid mole mouse with the back pages, i would prolly get super loads of pots too hehs..
sb+ selling like hotcakes
new thread selling, all gone in seconds
ok summarize my 1 day catch after using arcane:
Net points earned = 172,657
Net profit = 160,569
not bad wor ... sometimes will see whole page with catchs .. but sometimes .. red for half page ... sad
lol...too bad cannot give scrap metal... I got 11 extra scrap metal...lol
seen all using acronym with polar, i cant use anything with polar i get all reds, have to use dehydration base..
ahahahaha...
Treasure #1:1 Gold
|
Treasure #2:593 Gold
|
Treasure #3:9 Loaf Chums
|
obelisk of slumber usually a page of reds and no catches, followed by pretty good solid catches..
not too bad.. currently at 130 RB left.. and 5 scrap metals..
last week i promoted to Grand Master. I slow sia. ![]()