Originally posted by darkensun:actually ok lar, at lab u earn around 1 - 2RB pot each time and a profit of 40k?
at catacomb,the profit using acronym around 200k, so yeah if you think about it 2RB pot - 3corrupted RB pot with excess. You making much more =D cause converting 33 SB+ = 10k only....
wah si bei chim ..
so simple = can use corrupted ? okok
anyway i have 2xx RB liao ..
making my way to cata tomolo morning ..
now is time for bed
ok back to Cata with 263 RB ...
no pots... again...
few days back 8 to 9 straight catch no problem
now.. ![]()
btw why is catacombs in a new area 'bristle woods' now? ![]()
dam!! Just got a scavenger but only got 2 corrupted pots. no scrap metal........
Originally posted by TrixCereals:btw why is catacombs in a new area 'bristle woods' now?
looks like they are going to introduce the new areas with higher lvl forgotten/ arcane mice?
try hunting in the catacomb once you've ard 200 - 300 RB, from there the rate of dropping corrupted potions will be around let say 10 after you finish all the RB, so 10 = 330 pcs, you can start hunting again.
gues the reason y lab drop lesser and lesser pots was becuz when using Acornym in Catacomb we're alrdy earning big.. in good luck 30 RB can get me 132,804Gold which is hpn very often now gues they tweaked the map catch rate or smth.
use Corrupted pots you spend ard 10+k converting 33 pieces on each pot, its still very wu hua lah.. . happy hunting!
![]() |
Caught and released a 16.38 lb Razor Shark Fish - added 420 release points to my tournament score for today! 6 casts left today. Plus, I was able to save my Red Love chum, have 178 left. |
streammmieee !!!!
forgot thank you for the SB+ ![]()
muacks muacks !
Treasure #1:5 Joan of Farovia Attrs
|
Treasure #2:552 Gold
|
Treasure #3:38 Gold
|
Originally posted by Ferret:streammmieee !!!!
forgot thank you for the SB+
muacks muacks !
no prob, my dear. the pleasure was mine! ;-)
birthday mouse!!!!!
mice not dropping much pots..
oh well.. just hanging around in Lab at the moment..
in FW, inching closer to 4mio points...
oh yeah now bristlewoods got the 3 new unknown mouse. 2 of them apparently can find in catacombs de
Originally posted by meltz:to get bd mouse .. got medi room arm with Dehydration Base, Ambush and brie :lol:
saw this at forum lucky im at medi room since ytd no need to travel :lol:
x2 ![]()
my setup is acronym, target base and brie
at the moment, 10 hunts, 7 catches, 3 stales
The keeper mouse drops a candle to give you access to the new place named forbidden grove!!! I hope I get a candle soon!
grrr... not enuff RB !!!!