roast pig lor..
next time we go roast pig and coke meal.. see will get drunk not.. potent
SC people, dont post here boost UOC rating ![]()
thought migrated liao? documents not processed yet ah
yes yes
let go back single to post then
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes yes
let go back single to post then
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I am defecting from SC to UOC.
Papers are being processed now. So I’ll here for the tour.
Reconsider hor.... In SC you're a MOD, in here you're just a 3rd degree citizenship... ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I am defecting from SC to UOC.
Papers are being processed now. So I’ll here for the tour.
congratzz nat jie jie
who is the lucky one ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:congratzz nat jie jie
who is the lucky one
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Wat talking you? Now i blur...
He drunk again.... Hangover effect from Friday.... ![]()
Wat talking you? Now i blur...
i congratzz you as in u r leaving SG single to SG UOC due to u have find or found your prince charming
i assume that why u want to switch ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
He drunk again.... Hangover effect from Friday....
Originally posted by Devil1976:
He drunk again.... Hangover effect from Friday....
trying to be lame ma
if nat jie jie attached already must feel happy for her ma
u so bad want her to stay in single forum 4ever meh
Originally posted by Noahtay:i congratzz you as in u r leaving SG single to SG UOC due to u have find or found your prince charming
i assume that why u want to switch
Originally posted by Noahtay:trying to be lame ma
if nat jie jie attached already must feel happy for her ma
u so bad want her to stay in single forum 4ever meh
haizzz ok i zip ![]()
Wa wa wa... This is getting too gossipy... tsk tsk tsk.. U hor, like a woman leh.
sad hor born in the wrong body ![]()