fun or not?
it was majorly gay
i bet u felt left out...
but u can always find ur own activities...
nah i'm the driver as usual.. i got activities one meh :(
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wat i owe u 7 k??
People!! Owe money pay money hor!
k k Can.
Put time put place.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:nah i'm the driver as usual.. i got activities one meh :(
Tht is the activity liao mah. ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:miscalculation again... mai pay liao mai pay liao
paiseh lah.. my bad...
so next time hor.. dun give me such impt task hor...![]()
any pic of the merlions?
Originally posted by Mospeada:any pic of the merlions?
Go Fullerton One and take pls.....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ppl in below list, pls transfer $10 to natalie. PM her hor....
asharee
Q.C.pak
seoti
detached
noahtay
devil
tiny
The way Devil sees this post....
Originally posted by Devil1976:The way Devil sees this post....
oh... sorni sorni...
why leh
that night was fun got super high and n got to drink neat drinks too
miss those chicken wing damm good
dont say leh.. im hungry now.. e chix wing is pretty good
mai keh keh lah...
which chicken r u talking about...?
i thought the intention was to go there to bio the chicks not the drinks...
it's ok one..
we are all guys..
i can understand..
we don't paw like gui leh
gui dun have paws...
i don't know the mechanics one leh..
Originally posted by Noahtay:that night was fun got super high and n got to drink neat drinks too
miss those chicken wing damm good
You nv puke...![]()
*clap
u guys WAN SOME?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:dont say leh.. im hungry now.. e chix wing is pretty good
Me no eat lor.