sorry just got home.. thanks for the outing!!!
tat's a very long cab ride...
and i thought my 1.5 hours one was bad..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat's a very long cab ride...
your one got so long meh.. uncle bring you go round n round lah
yes...
it's THAT long...
want to see picture?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat's a very long cab ride...
Uncle like you...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
it's THAT long...
want to see picture?
the one that touch the toilet bowl is it.. no thanks..
Q.C maybe interested tho
im talking abt my cab ride...
wtf are u all thinking about...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:the one that touch the toilet bowl is it.. no thanks..
Q.C maybe interested tho
Mai lai...![]()
i'm talking about the same ah.. what are you all thinking about?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i'm talking about the same ah.. what are you all thinking about?
Lol...you are, naughty ![]()
nan dao....... you played with the cab uncle.........
-envies-
Originally posted by Ferret:.....
-envies-
U envy urs not tht long ah? ![]()
Thanks for organising the outing.
I really had fun and really did enjoy myself, its been a long time. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U envy urs not tht long ah?
i thought somebody drank coke
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i thought somebody drank coke
Hello, Coke Neat ok. ![]()
When i drink alocholic drinks, no one see, then when i drink coke, eberibardie see me. -.-"
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:When i drink alocholic drinks, no one see, then when i drink coke, eberibardie see me. -.-"
that's because it didn't happened ![]()
Wtf? -.-" When i first came, i got my bourbon coke liao leh.
Then i drink the orange juice, share with u guys mah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:When i drink alocholic drinks, no one see, then when i drink coke, eberibardie see me. -.-"
becos your glass very outstanding