Originally posted by GHoST_18:
+1 PCW ![]()
Someone acting first time ![]()
All support! ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Lai lai lai…
1. Zichar
2. Buffet
3. ECP Food Center.I only list the place. I am not organising it.
Zichar got where nice?
Mai ECP pls..
I west-sider......
who is paying?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who is paying?
Share lah ![]()
the amoy street hawker centre got cheap zichar
GO STEAMBOAT BUFFET....
Got one at Bugis, i go really nice leh...i mean i am quite disappointed with the ones there liao but that day my fren bday ask us go one is nice leh~~~~~~~~~ its call JIN CHU....around $20....
Ok la Ok la.
Dont say seoti no good.
Ok i help u ...
+1 ![]()
share then eat at food centre
Originally posted by GHoST_18:share then eat at food centre
potluck....
actually nx time my wedding, i intend to invite all my guests to hotel ballroom and the theme will be potluck...u bring then share with the other 9 peope at ur table.
How 'bout this? We find some steamboat place.. where we can sit for hours, just gorging ourselves silly while sipping (yea right, sipping) on local beer? ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:the amoy street hawker centre got cheap zichar
GO STEAMBOAT BUFFET....
Got one at Bugis, i go really nice leh...i mean i am quite disappointed with the ones there liao but that day my fren bday ask us go one is nice leh~~~~~~~~~ its call JIN CHU....around $20....
Originally posted by gasband:potluck....
actually nx time my wedding, i intend to invite all my guests to hotel ballroom and the theme will be potluck...u bring then share with the other 9 peope at ur table.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
金�??
金厨
Aiya, you guys di siao lah..
I go start new thread in SC ![]()
This is a stupid thread ![]()
today or tomorrow?
tok so long still dunno when...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:today or tomorrow?
tok so long still dunno when...
Not so soon lah!