yes. sis and frds. didnt know she got frds in sg.
oh shit. and i am already in my pyjamas attire.... knn eh.
Originally posted by hondapons:oh shit. and i am already in my pyjamas attire.... knn eh.
den go to bed lah... y bother to go out? lol...
cannot leh..........
Originally posted by meltz:
为什么脚会酸? å› ä¸ºè¸©åˆ°æŸ æª¬ :lol:
u should apply some salt or sugar to neutralise the é…¸ness :lol:
-_-''''
Originally posted by hondapons:cannot leh..........
den wad u doing here??
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
den wad u doing here??
going liao lar. i need to clear my things 1st mah. they com,ing over to my place.
I got headache..
Originally posted by meltz:i think u too stress .. keep getting sick… must really rest well
no. its because my VP keep talking and talking non stop today..
so irritating!!!
noise pollution..
Originally posted by meltz:
... turn off yr ears than pretend u have mute the channel
I can't turn off my ears!!
Ok ok, I finally gave her something to do..
she finally quiet liao..
morning
morning.
morning pons..
ur application submitted already??
yeah.
ok good...
damn ... time pass so fast..
i need to go get prepared liao..
go discussion and then sign attendence then ponteng the class..
hahah
i am so sick. now is the sis turn to take care of me.
u sick again?? aiyoo... u really take care leh.. u keep falling sick these days..
and suddenly she called and ask for another 1.6mill....baht.
SMLJ?
stupid UOB still charge me for a card i cancelled a month+ ago...
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:and suddenly she called and ask for another 1.6mill....baht.
SMLJ?
WHY????
good sunday morning...
morning..
morning