Morning ah juice. Fully recovered yet?
Morning all...
moaning one and all...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning ah juice. Fully recovered yet?
Morning all...
Er It seemed to be... although I am still taking it slowly..
I haven't started to go back to taking milk yet.. although I'm slowly taking back my usual diet..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Er It seemed to be... although I am still taking it slowly..
I haven't started to go back to taking milk yet.. although I'm slowly taking back my usual diet..
take ur time lor...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
take ur time lor...
yeah.. no hurry..
what a beautiful morning! good morning guys!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah.. no hurry..
for now, no too oily stuffs for u yet hor...
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:what a beautiful morning! good morning guys!
looks like someone's in a good mood today..
Gd Morning.. So blue.. and now raining.. moody weather moody me..
morning bub..
i am . i had a wonderful weekend!
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:i am . i had a wonderful weekend!
That's good to hear ... ![]()
i should be going by this month. i had a wierd dreams last night. but then again its nice. haha. oh btw i went to beyond concert last sat. halfway thru i left.... kinda boring...
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:i should be going by this month. i had a wierd dreams last night. but then again its nice. haha. oh btw i went to beyond concert last sat. halfway thru i left.... kinda boring...
Okay.. that's good. When coming back again?
hannor hannor.. when when?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning bub..
Morning ah blue.. soupy food is good for you now.. like fresh slice fish soup. No chilies also hor. Hope you get well soon. ![]()
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Morning ah blue.. soupy food is good for you now.. like fresh slice fish soup. No chilies also hor. Hope you get well soon.
thanks...
3 weeks time when i go.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:3 weeks time when i go.
okay.. noted..
I see Ferret..
Why so busy recently? Log in, but don't post?
Busy at work?
raining ~
kooning time!
just now the thunder/lightning sot circuited our office system... :lol:
wtf? so power ar?
hannor hannor.. down for 1 hr.. now up liao...sian..