never sleep well last nite. now whole body ache....... later wan ask someone to massage for me liao.
that sounds cool.. enjoy urself!
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:never sleep well last nite. now whole body ache....... later wan ask someone to massage for me liao.
sick?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sick?
like going to fever liao. dont know.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that sounds cool.. enjoy urself!
Thanks ah juice! Hope I sleep better tonight as I had a terrible sleep last night. Yawnz.... *drinking my latte now to keep me awake*
Good luck on your assignment!
wau lau eh... very very tired... want to sleep liao...
*YAWNS
go and sleep a bit more la
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and sleep a bit more la
office now. alot people eyeing me liao. say i no law. no put boss in eye. this and that. blah blah blah....
hey dear colleague in my office. fuck u all.
wah lau, my nxt door neighbour drilling stuff... so noisy..
lucky i wake up already.. if not i sure v pek cek.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah lau, my nxt door neighbour drilling stuff... so noisy..
lucky i wake up already.. if not i sure v pek cek.
wah. so far can hear ar?
far meh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:far meh
confirm more far if u compare me with my neighbour.... lol.
me at home today. my mama keep disturbing me. ask me do this, ask me do that..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:me at home today. my mama keep disturbing me. ask me do this, ask me do that..
bo pian mah. who ask u on leave?
hanor.. no choice leh.. she my mama leh.. i have to help..
lol. how come u all no need to work want huh?
i got work one...
this morning just called back to settle something only..
but no choice la. i wanted to finish my assignment.. otherwise this saturday cannot talk about it...
and i gotta clear my leave by end of this year.. otherwise will get forfeited..
so slowly clear 1 day at a time lor..
tired ![]()
what u so busy with?? work?
watching dramas.
i completed hot shot, brown sugar chivalries and finishing the macchatio later...
Originally posted by Ferret:watching dramas.
i completed hot shot, brown sugar chivalries and finishing the macchatio later...
no wonder u haven't been coming online much!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
no wonder u haven't been coming online much!!
i am lah.
eyes glued to screen.
hot shot is good.
wu zun is super cute.
U gotta watch.
Originally posted by Ferret:i am lah.
eyes glued to screen.
hot shot is good.
wu zun is super cute.
U gotta watch.
cable tv starting that drama this Sat.. I will be watching.. If no good, then I won't watch.. lol ..