Morning All
nolah...
last week was conducting 5-day training lah...
this week going to Laos
Originally posted by Mospeada:nolah...
last week was conducting 5-day training lah...
this week going to Laos
tomorrow until the weekend ah?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tomorrow until the weekend ah?
coming back to office on friday..
then dunno if need to go cambodia...
Originally posted by Mospeada:coming back to office on friday..
then dunno if need to go cambodia...
very siong leh ..
so when will u know the "news" ??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:very siong leh ..
so when will u know the "news" ??
today...
CEO's webcast starts 1130...followed by a "by invitation only" meeting...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:today...
CEO's webcast starts 1130...followed by a "by invitation only" meeting...
oh dear ..
all the best to you!!!
I hope you can clear this hurdle ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh dear ..
all the best to you!!!
I hope you can clear this hurdle ..
i hope so too...
i dun feel good....the fact that i received a "by invitation only" meeting request...
it only means 1 thing....either i go or stay...
if u see i go offline this afternoon...means....
.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i hope so too...
i dun feel good....the fact that i received a "by invitation only" meeting request...
eh .. must msn/sms me and let me know leh ..
actually.. my side also not that good ..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i hope so too...
Poor ah mos.... I hope everything turns out to be different from what you have expected!
morning
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh .. must msn/sms me and let me know leh ..
actually.. my side also not that good ..
but at least u are not on the chopping board
Originally posted by Mospeada:but at least u are not on the chopping board
problem is .. I won't know right?
BUT .. i still think if anyone in my dept should go .. it would be my VP first.. coz she earning so much and not doing anything..
thanks for all the best wishes...
good morning all! i today put aeroplane again. hahaha....
got lobang for omnia or not?
Originally posted by Mospeada:got lobang for omnia or not?
inova seems not bad. later u sms me can? my fren wake up only at 2pm.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:inova seems not bad. later u sms me can? my fren wake up only at 2pm.
btw, why is ur number now a private number?
and did you go and eat ?
breakfast time.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:btw, why is ur number now a private number?
and did you go and eat ?
yeah i went on sat nite ard 11+. they dont serve lobster laksa anymore.... and i keep telling my frens they serve best lobster laksa... in the end i tio gan... wa piang.. and must pay bill........
i also dont know why my number is a private number now. maybe my office change the plan or something i am not sure. i only rec a sms from singtel telling me thx u for ur sub! we will proceed with the request within 5 workin days.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:yeah i went on sat nite ard 11+. they dont serve lobster laksa anymore.... and i keep telling my frens they serve best lobster laksa... in the end i tio gan... wa piang.. and must pay bill........
i also dont know why my number is a private number now. maybe my office change the plan or something i am not sure. i only rec a sms from singtel telling me thx u for ur sub! we will proceed with the request within 5 workin days.
why don't have??
maybe at that time of the night, no more??
opps..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why don't have??
maybe at that time of the night, no more??
opps..
can claim from u anot? hehehehe. they told me they dont serve anymore.... not even in the menu..
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:yeah i went on sat nite ard 11+. they dont serve lobster laksa anymore.... and i keep telling my frens they serve best lobster laksa... in the end i tio gan... wa piang.. and must pay bill........
11+
lobster all sleeping liao...where to catch and make laksa for u
Originally posted by Mospeada:got lobang for omnia or not?