Originally posted by Subaru WRX:can claim from u anot? hehehehe. they told me they dont serve anymore.... not even in the menu..
realli ah ..
sorry ..
but then.. cannot claim from me..
u nvr ask me if they are still serving wat.
u onli ask me if they still open.. and i gave u the correct info..
Originally posted by meltz:
buy Sony Ericsson Xperia la :lol:
actually i am also looking for HTC Diamond
Originally posted by Mospeada:actually i am also looking for HTC Diamond
Originally posted by meltz:
ooo .. i sony ericson supporter .. must go try out xperia see nice anot .. coz i find apple iphone more nice to touch than omnia ... xmas coming sure many discount sales
xperia looks nice also...
so long as the functions work...tis fine with me....i am not particular to the brand
sibeh sian
how is ur omnia?
any bug so far?
30 more mins to go......haiz...
30 mins exactly
i am going up to canteen to prepare myself liao....![]()
good luck
hie!!!! i came in here to play ![]()
wet. ![]()
hie ferfer ![]()
i dunno u.
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunno u.
must be someone's clone..
uh oh .. I duno why i keep coughing today...
ccb
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ccb
here it goes again... ![]()
ccb
must be on a monday...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ccb
must be on a monday...
what happen again?
ur boss again?
i thought you quitting already??
monday and its is raining heavily. power!
i say i wanna quit for a year plus liao...
everytime i wanna quit, the bonuses and increment comes in...
fark...
thats good news.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i say i wanna quit for a year plus liao...
everytime i wanna quit, the bonuses and increment comes in...
fark...
ah gui is rich!
treat! treat!