i heard bonus.
thanks gui.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i say i wanna quit for a year plus liao...
everytime i wanna quit, the bonuses and increment comes in...
fark...
quote for future reference ![]()
but he is very very kiam siap....
me this year no bonus....... sad sia.
la la la la la.
jay chow new album got 3 nice song.
说好的幸�呢?
why keep finding fault? tell me can? i cant take more of these.....
someone told me 亲爱的,那�是爱情........
sian.
Originally posted by hondapons:说好的幸�呢?
why keep finding fault? tell me can? i cant take more of these.....
tell them to ESAD
ESAD is simi?
isit Eat Shit And Die?
yah!
i cant do that. u know me. by right i should be reaching there in another 20 minutes time. LMAO.
Originally posted by hondapons:i cant do that. u know me. by right i should be reaching there in another 20 minutes time. LMAO.
and.. ???
how come porn mei still here??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and.. ???
and i am right here chatting with u.
Originally posted by hondapons:
and i am right here chatting with u.
where u supposed to go?
porn mei, when u want go drink? this fri or wed? wed i can meet u after my appt... abt... 10+
cm lar.
Originally posted by hondapons:cm lar.
why u no go again?
Originally posted by hondapons:cm lar.
huh?
i am saved this round...
back to square 1 again....just i , me and myself doing the work
cause i buay song go. i just rec a ring from her. should be worth more then 50k baht.
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am saved this round...
so ish... good lah.. at least still got bowl....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am saved this round...
heng lor. jia you jia you