go where
drink and drunk. go sing song.
friday .. got a dinner thing.. maybe after that?
go where first?
dun know simi deer... ah ger suggest de.
boring...............
Originally posted by hondapons:dun know simi deer... ah ger suggest de.
ah ger say she got no idea la..
too bad graz no more leh..
GOT IDEA LIAO.
i am feeling damned lousy...
i think i am logging off
bye all
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am feeling damned lousy...
i think i am logging off
bye all
take care boss.
Originally posted by hondapons:GOT IDEA LIAO.
?
we last go de place.
Originally posted by hondapons:we last go de place.
that w.. s.... ??
mai lah..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that w.. s.... ??
mai lah..
change management liao. no so pack liao. and i miss the ngoh hiang there. plus i wana find that china men who sell the dvd... si gina sell me a disc that is too freaking dark.....
Originally posted by hondapons:
change management liao. no so pack liao. and i miss the ngoh hiang there. plus i wana find that china men who sell the dvd... si gina sell me a disc that is too freaking dark.....
i know not so packed ..
but then i thot u all say its not so good as compared to last time?
if so .. then what's the point of going there?
Eh, I really gotta see how for this friday ..
I have been starting to cough today .. I hope I am falling sick ..
eh?? i just realised smtng lei.....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i know not so packed ..
but then i thot u all say its not so good as compared to last time?
if so .. then what's the point of going there?
Eh, I really gotta see how for this friday ..
I have been starting to cough today .. I hope I am falling sick ..
hmmm... but some "old" waitress still got work there on friday...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm... but some "old" waitress still got work there on friday...
wendy, jass,.. the other one j something?
i just realised .. ah ger's a mod
UoC got so many mods..
and quite a number are already inactive..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wendy, jass,.. the other one j something?
wendy... no.. jass... no....
jolin.. i tink so.. and some other i tink u all dunno them one...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i just realised .. ah ger's a mod
UoC got so many mods..
and quite a number are already inactive..
hannor hannor.. i just realised that also... lol.... thanks ah mos...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wendy... no.. jass... no....jolin.. i tink so.. and some other i tink u all dunno them one...
i see ..
hannor hannor.. i just realised that also... lol.... thanks ah mos...
haiz .. ah mos ignoring me on msn too ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haiz .. ah mos ignoring me on msn too ...
ah mos.. stress ah?
haiz.... see him lydat.. den u lydat... den i.... haiz....
ah mos.. stress ah?haiz.... see him lydat.. den u lydat... den i.... haiz....
he xing qing no good .. I'm okay la ..
Morning all.... hope everyone has a good day!!