Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i left the door to your house open...
!
!
!
ccb
im having memories lapses these day
always seems to forget things
am i gonna die
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im having memories lapses these day
always seems to forget things
am i gonna die
Eat more ginko nuts ... good for memory..
fccb
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Eat more ginko nuts ... good for memory..
the nut itself or the tablet type?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
the nut itself or the tablet type?
both also can ..
i hate UoC peeps!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hate UoC peeps!
ok noted
must start a thread for this
ok lor..
very sian....
very very sleepy now
stand up, stretch a bit.. take a deep breath ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:stand up, stretch a bit.. take a deep breath ..
maybe...
logging out soon...boarding soon
Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe...
logging out soon...boarding soon
have a good flight!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:have a good flight!!
thanks
I'm going to get down to my filing..
heaps of things to file ..
i hate filing..
I don't understand why ppl keep looking for me to ask me about things that happen way before I joined the company ...
As if I know what's the history...
i dont understand why ppl keep giving me more problems to the problems...
why cant they gimme solutions?
i hate you!
because they expect u to provide them with all the solutions?
cannot..
i dun wanna give them the solution...
coz if i do, my superior intelligence will make everyone else look damn stupid...
i hate you all!
part one of the story :
ah gui left from ah boo house last night.
Part two of the story :
ah gui now having mood swings
hmm...
-suspicious eyes-
Originally posted by Ferret:part one of the story :
ah gui left from ah boo house last night.
Part two of the story :
ah gui now having mood swings
hmm...
-suspicious eyes-
simi left from my house?!!?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
simi left from my house?!!?
pls see quote of first post of this page...
ah gui left the door open when he left.. yes ?