never say whose house wat ...
how can assume is mine leh
thot he was answering YOUR qns mahz....
no la. where got ...
denial makes it even more suspicious ![]()
u know..
ferret ..
u got a very active imagination ..
yeah i know
ka ka ka
so hows ur night coming along ?
I have decided ....
not to return the money to u ..
hahahahahaha
ah.
Changing topic tactic.
I get it, i get it.
hahaha..
ok la.. nxt time i log into my internet banking then i transfer to u ..
ka ka no hurry lah.
always at the back of my mind ...
me ? ![]()
ya ![]()
gui jiu wo !!!
-coos happily at ferret-
noooooooooooooooooo
ok i going home soon le.
buh bye fer..
morning...
Morning ah blue... how r u?
wah sian man... i more n more hate some chao hais here.... but reccession... haiz.. have to bear with it for awhile...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning ah blue... how r u?
a bit tired .. but generally still okay ..
how abt u ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a bit tired .. but generally still okay ..
how abt u ?
Unfortunately I am still recovering from my cold.....
Sigh, I have been sick for so long and I think I don't remember how it is like to be well....
Anyway, it's getting there. Have been taking lots of Vit C. Think I just need to rest more.
i dread coming to work these days...
work is no longer enjoyable...
is this a symptom to resign?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dread coming to work these days...
work is no longer enjoyable...
is this a symptom to resign?
yes ..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Unfortunately I am still recovering from my cold.....
Sigh, I have been sick for so long and I think I don't remember how it is like to be well....
Anyway, it's getting there. Have been taking lots of Vit C. Think I just need to rest more.
yeap.. takes a while to recover .. rest more, keep warm .. esp your neck/chest area ..