but 13th month coming u know
i need the money for my....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeap.. takes a while to recover .. rest more, keep warm .. esp your neck/chest area ..
I will.... thanks! ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:but 13th month coming u know
i need the money for my....
quit after u get the 13th month lor .. u already can wait 1+ year to quit .. why not wait for a few more months?
hmmm...
how come i still have so many day leaves?
i thought i cleared a lot this year already?
i think HR nv deduct my leave...
how?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hmmm...
how come i still have so many day leaves?
i thought i cleared a lot this year already?
i think HR nv deduct my leave...
how?
woohoo! take more!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:quit after u get the 13th month lor .. u already can wait 1+ year to quit .. why not wait for a few more months?
after 13th month is increment....
dunno should i try for tat posting or not....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:after 13th month is increment....
ah gui wait for 13th month and see how much is your increment.. if so pathetic.. you can try the posting. But then abit lu gee cos not full 1 yr. Me also planning to leave but i waiting for my full bonus first. if i go, first working exp not 1yr and no bonus. Wasted my effort working so hard here.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:after 13th month is increment....
I thought .. u were going to do ur CV over the weekend??
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ah gui wait for 13th month and see how much is your increment.. if so pathetic.. you can try the posting. But then abit lu gee cos not full 1 yr. Me also planning to leave but i waiting for my full bonus first. if i go, first working exp not 1yr and no bonus. Wasted my effort working so hard here.
first working experience .. its better to stay at least 1 year, otherwise doesn't look very good on your CV ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I thought .. u were going to do ur CV over the weekend??
done up liao...
but i havnt send yet...
dunno should send or not...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
done up liao...but i havnt send yet...
dunno should send or not...
send la..
even if you're not interested in the job .. take it as a chance to brush up on your interview skills .. and also u'll know if your CV is working..
i hate filing..
haiz....
early morning.. mai haiz ..
just kena a papercut!! ouch!
morning.
oops.. saw it too late..
morning pons..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:first working experience .. its better to stay at least 1 year, otherwise doesn't look very good on your CV ...
hanor hanor.. CV important.. can write. i work with xxx for 7 months. How ppl think of me? job hopper?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:hanor hanor.. CV important.. can write. i work with xxx for 7 months. How ppl think of me? job hopper?
They'll sure ask why do you want to leave after only 7 months..
hungrie ![]()
bery full....
me too
chill. too much anger not good for health.
think i'll eat a sweet, drink water for the time being..