today is a good day despite it's thursday....
started off well on the bus when i saw the who again...
"I can feel again"
I want to feel too ![]()
Hahahahahahhahahahahaha ...
eh my good lunch buddy ...when coming to shun bian lunch with me?
i am very serious....
please do not laugh!
Today is like a Friday to me as I am taking tomorrow off... ![]()
i good mood, so i laugh ..
like that also cannot
today is like a thursday to me because
it's a thursday...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh my good lunch buddy ...when coming to shun bian lunch with me?
have yet to verify location...
if happen to be in tat area then i can shun bian make time to lunch with u...
otherwise u can lunch alone...
tomorrow is friday!!!
I'm so looking forward to this weekend ..
Friday because .... ![]()
Saturday because ... ![]()
Sunday because ... ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
have yet to verify location...if happen to be in tat area then i can shun bian make time to lunch with u...
otherwise u can lunch alone...
ESAD! ![]()
my boss is in a good mood too...
haha...
Jie.. today I be your lunch partner
West side ok?
Originally posted by Detached:Jie.. today I be your lunch partner
West side ok?
wah lau ..
u also another one
ESAD la!!! ![]()
come come...
who wanna lunch with me?
1pm at changi village ai mai
haiz..
Sincere oso get scolding... hao ren nan zuo..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:come come...
who wanna lunch with me?
1pm at changi village ai mai
u can lunch urself
jiak kah ki
wah lau I'm so sleepy ... zzzz
ok...
im gonna be so poor next month because my admin havnt process my claims!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
im gonna be so poor next month because my admin havnt process my claims!
wah u submitted late or its their fault?
i submitted last month loh...
so broke now...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i submitted last month loh...
so broke now...
Well, think on the positive side .. you'll have extra money next month lor..
today duno why the time pass so fast ...