I realised .. I haven't got any emails today .. because I have yet to open my mailbox ..
Do my filings etc until forgot abt it..
When we put our expense claim in, we usually get paid within a week. A month is really bad. Did you use cash or your credit card? It's even worse if you use your credit card as you might not have money to pay for the bill and you end up having paying interest.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I realised .. I haven't got any emails today .. because I have yet to open my mailbox ..
Do my filings etc until forgot abt it..
Wow.... that's the first thing I open after I turned on the PC. So how many emails do you have?
usually i pay cash...
use CC will incur 10% surcharge i think...
for my claims, we get reimbursed if we submit before mid of month which i did..
haiz.. must be my admin forgot to submit coz i saw my claim on her desk..
it depends.. sometimes 10 20.. sometimes more...
i got 200+ for the 1 week i was away...
my email busted after tat 200+...
so for the 2nd week, i didnt receive anything....
so i duno how many mails i missed...
For me .. only a few email ..
Usually, ppl call me or come and look for me instead ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:usually i pay cash...
use CC will incur 10% surcharge i think...
for my claims, we get reimbursed if we submit before mid of month which i did..
haiz.. must be my admin forgot to submit coz i saw my claim on her desk..
How can forget to submit!? Must scold your admin leh ..
ppl also also call me...
so fan...
esp when u very bo eng liao then ppl still call and nian keng....
damn buay ta han 1...
yah lor...
i get so irritated when ppl call to ask stupid questions.. or email also ..
but i got no choice, stupid questions I also have to answer..
then I'll kpkb to my colleague .. haha
wah...
nv move at all
y u all bo zou gang
bo eng la..
i so seh ..
finished my assignment sort of ..
lacking something from my classmate..
hope i can get it tmr
then can hand up on sat..
good morning
morning ....
I look like a panda today ...
-_-
friday!
lucky its friday today ....
soooooooooo sleepy!!
im so tired
I think ....
1 cup of coffee not enough ...
I feel like having another cup ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lucky its friday today ....
soooooooooo sleepy!!
yah...and monday is soon approaching...
i might be asked to travel again...to those ulu countries...
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...and monday is soon approaching...
i might be asked to travel again...to those ulu countries...
wah .. lots of travelling going forward?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah .. lots of travelling going forward?
i think so...but those ulu, 鸡�生蛋's countries loh....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think so...but those ulu, 鸡�生蛋's countries loh....
like where!?!?
Morning All.. dying.. low energy level... stonezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ok...
about time to leave home...
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Morning All.. dying.. low energy level... stonezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
today friday already...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:like where!?!?
like myanmar, cambodia etc
oh yah...
i was abt to get a iphone, made in china...for only US$100