Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...
i was abt to get a iphone, made in china...for only US$100
oh.. those fake iphones made in china type ... earlneo was telling me he almost wanted to get one.. i think he said S$200 only. cheap and its dual sim.. functions are like iphone..
but u know la .. those made in china products.. duno how much to trust them.. esp their battery..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh.. those fake iphones made in china type ... earlneo was telling me he almost wanted to get one.. i think he said S$200 only. cheap and its dual sim.. functions are like iphone..
but u know la .. those made in china products.. duno how much to trust them.. esp their battery..
yah....like what earlneo said...
tis ok loh...wun use it for long anyway...
pple there has been using it...
even omnia also cheap...
but i bought iphone...not really called iphone...mine was aphone ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:today friday already...
Ya i know.. But i lost bloodzzz.
so energy level low damn low now + Mood swing. Feel miserable...
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Ya i know.. But i lost bloodzzz.so energy level low damn low now + Mood swing. Feel miserable...
never eat 白凤丸 ah
lets go and die together......
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....like what earlneo said...
tis ok loh...wun use it for long anyway...
pple there has been using it...
even omnia also cheap...
but i bought iphone...not really called iphone...mine was aphone
u mean u want to get an omnia from china?
i think best is to get from sg la.. if anything wrong with the phone, covered by guarantee leh..
Ya i know.. But i lost bloodzzz.so energy level low damn low now + Mood swing. Feel miserable...
go eat a banana or chocolate ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u mean u want to get an omnia from china?
i think best is to get from sg la.. if anything wrong with the phone, covered by guarantee leh..
i got aphone..
just to try out...and use the mp3 function...
enrol now on who wana die together........
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:enrol now on who wana die together........
ah subby, never use whisper ah
why whisper?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:why whisper?
cos u moody like bubble mah...
arh boh u ask bubble what she use loh...
maybe help u ease ur mood swing
Originally posted by Mospeada:never eat 白凤丸 ah
Ah mos i don't take all these de... Haiz.. ![]()
different case. work and bgr are chunking huge part of my life. why cant i be like others?
hey .. tonight u and ah ger confirm go drinking ah?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:different case. work and bgr are chunking huge part of my life. why cant i be like others?
i see....single them out and tackle them one by one...
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:lets go and die together......
huh.. you know die need how much money?
Let me break down the detail cost for you.
=> coffin cheapo 800~1k
=> cremation 1k
=> urn 200
=> collection of ash 200
=> optional chinese prayer simple monk 1 session praying 500
=> Wake 2k cheapo optional
Approxi need to have about 5k then can die.
Me very poor can live cannot die.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go eat a banana or chocolate ...
banana don't like.. chocolate cannot eat. I eat choco will get acne problems. Haiz..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:huh.. you know die need how much money?
Let me break down the detail cost for you.
=> coffin cheapo 800~1k
=> cremation 1k
=> urn 200
=> collection of ash 200
=> optional chinese prayer simple monk 1 session praying 500
=> Wake 2k cheapo optional
Approxi need to have about 5k then can die.
Me very poor can live cannot die.
dont worry. got insurance. if i die my ex gf will be damm happy. and my current gf also.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:banana don't like.. chocolate cannot eat. I eat choco will get acne problems. Haiz..
drink soya bean milk loh
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:dont worry. got insurance. if i die my ex gf will be damm happy. and my current gf also.
Kill yourself no claim only can take back the gurantee value for life policy and investment policy. Accident or any other policy for death cannot claim hor. I checked too.
Originally posted by Mospeada:drink soya bean milk loh
Ah mos got me everyday drink soya milk.. Neh neh also no grow bigger and PMS also no help. Got better suggestion?
Kill yourself no claim only can take back the gurantee value for life policy and investment policy. Accident or any other policy for death cannot claim hor. I checked too.
wau liew...... accident can claim lar. as long as i am dead. they are rich. that's 1 thing for sure. and my 2 car will goes to my gf.
dun talk abt dying la..
change of plan. i dont wana die liao. i got some sort of promotion... LOL. so funny.