heading home in another 10 minutes.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:change of plan. i dont wana die liao. i got some sort of promotion... LOL. so funny.
kns!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kns!
agree. kns.
bored..... so fast 12pm liao...
tired ...
go home sleep.
so busy...
emails come in non stop...
phones come in non stop...
and got 1 si gina keeps sms-ing me...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so busy...
emails come in non stop...
phones come in non stop...
and got 1 si gina keeps sms-ing me...
you can ignore the emails
you can ignore the phones
but u cannot ignore that si gina
i dun give a flying hoot about the si gina...
tat si gina can try sms-ing me again and see if that gina will get any replies..
that si gina bo chup u liao la..
that's why until now u still no have any sms ..
are u 2 flirting?
u must be seeing things..
guess so. ima make my way to bed. medicine effect is already starting to courrpt my brain. making me seeing things......
Originally posted by hondapons:guess so. ima make my way to bed. medicine effect is already starting to courrpt my brain. making me seeing things......
-_-"
u sick also meh?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
-_-"u sick also meh?
yeah. sick in the mind.
Originally posted by hondapons:
yeah. sick in the mind.
love sick? that one no med cure one lei
aiyah...... si bei sian.
Originally posted by hondapons:aiyah...... si bei sian.
eh.. dun off-topic that outing one.. we talk sick here....
mai sian lah....
jing feng san is for hung tio one lei... i nv tio hung lei....
wau i just notice u are also a mod here.
i think ah blue and ah gui are having lunch together.
Originally posted by hondapons:wau i just notice u are also a mod here.
me n ah blue noticed it recently also... so funny that ah mos add me as mod....
Originally posted by hondapons:i think ah blue and ah gui are having lunch together.
later u ask lor.. den no need tink so much...
burp~