Originally posted by Mospeada:burp~
burp? i feel like puking...
i have been sleeping and sleeping... and sleeping.
life is one whole big snoozefest.
Originally posted by Ferret:i have been sleeping and sleeping... and sleeping.
life is one whole big snoozefest.
haha~ that's good right?
over snoozed, i think.
then next monday another snoozefest...
Originally posted by Ferret:over snoozed, i think.
then next monday another snoozefest...
off day?
Originally posted by hondapons:i think ah blue and ah gui are having lunch together.
no la..
I went to staff canteen for lunch, then I went to take a nap ..
haha but then buay simi koon leh..
I just closed my eyes nia..
*cough cough*
wot ?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
burp? i feel like puking...
positive or negative?
Originally posted by Ferret:wot ?
Been coughing a bit today...
my sis sick.. my uncle who's visiting us no voice..
i scared i get infected by the flu bug too..
wah lau!
our finance changed some rules again!
now even petty cash also need sooooooooooo many signatures!!!!
kns...
tonight cannot go off early liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tonight cannot go off early liao...
meeting?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:meeting?
i is hate late noon meetings / discussions..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i is hate late noon meetings / discussions..
5pm meeting ah?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:5pm meeting ah?
i have no idea...
my boss said i need to go out for a while, will be back to finish this....
will you be stayin late?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i have no idea...my boss said i need to go out for a while, will be back to finish this....
will you be stayin late?
heck care him. if he dun come back by 5.30 .. u go!!!
ah gui asking if ah boo will be staying late to accompany him ?
Originally posted by Ferret:ah gui asking if ah boo will be staying late to accompany him ?
u must be crazy ...
i dun want to stay late in office on friday evening..
40 mins to go!!!
very dizzy
i got a bit of a headache..
it must be a one sided thing then...
no leh my headache not really one sided ..
last bump for the day!