Morning All. Is another sux and blue monday.
Morning ah blue, ah mos and bub!! Hope you guys had a good weekend....
morning mousie ..
it was a rather busy weekend for me ..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning ah blue, ah mos and bub!! Hope you guys had a good weekend....
Moussie.. My classmate jio me out to eat the white lor mee.. nice inside got lot of seafoods; oysters, clams & prawns.. weekend at home having PMS cramps.. been zzz the whole weekend.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Moussie.. My classmate jio me out to eat the white lor mee.. nice inside got lot of seafoods; oysters, clams & prawns.. weekend at home having PMS cramps.. been zzz the whole weekend.
white lor mee? where?
sounds like .. the heng hwa lor mee?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Sounds very yummy!!!
Did you take any medication for your cramps? Hope you feel much better now.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning mousie ..
it was a rather busy weekend for me ..
Working on assignment again?? I had a busy weekend too but it was good. ![]()
it's gonna be a sucky week
no.. was busy with other stuff..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's gonna be a sucky week
ok noted
tis gonna be a lousy week...
i am hoping to plan my myanmar trip early
when are you going there?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when are you going there?
they wanted me to be there on 20th dec...meaning that...leaving there around 18/19...and back on 21....
remember to go and arrange that meet up soon..
dun drag too long hor..
morning.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:remember to go and arrange that meet up soon..
dun drag too long hor..
yah...
i think i will be also going to Laos again...
to coach their project manager
i am freaking tired....
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:i am freaking tired....
why?
u seen doc already?
I don't want to care anymore ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't want to care anymore ....
why?
what happened?
Originally posted by Mospeada:why?
u seen doc already?
nope. not sick. just not enough rest. omg. this week will be hell for me too.
Originally posted by Mospeada:why?
what happened?
its not about work ..
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:nope. not sick. just not enough rest. omg. this week will be hell for me too.
just try to rest whenever u can ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't want to care anymore ....
then not work is what? come share share.