Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:maybe he see unfamiliar number, so nvr pick up ?
aiya friday just confirm that place la..
i calling again... he/she/it let me listen to some dunno wad fur fur song... lol...
had super long lunch today.. 1130am went out.. 2pm came back.. hahah~
got pick up?
maybe pons went to koonz?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:got pick up?
maybe pons went to koonz?
nv...
it's ok.. i call him/her/it tonight
i dun wanna quit my job liao...
instead i wanna ask for an internal transfer....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun wanna quit my job liao...
instead i wanna ask for an internal transfer....
found out which is the best dept to transfer to?
oh wait .. u gotta do ur survey first ..
Remember to ask for the one with the least work and highest pay ![]()
if there's a dept for leg-shakers.....
i wanna apply!
i think i know which department already...
damn... tat was the department that wanted to interview me but i rejected last time..
mi is so regretting it now...
i wonder if they still need ppl...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i know which department already...
damn... tat was the department that wanted to interview me but i rejected last time..
mi is so regretting it now...
i wonder if they still need ppl...
check it out ...
wah!!!!! im bored!!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah!!!!! im bored!!!!
hmmmm
*yawnz*
I sleepy..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*yawnz*
I sleepy..
me too.. I go sleep liao ![]()
ok
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmmm
wad wad wad?
sleepy .....
so many arrows flying around in office ...... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:sleepy .....
so many arrows flying around in office ......
don an armour...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:don an armour...
no use ..... these arrows can penetrate armour ...... ![]()
then too bad lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then too bad lor..
i must go on the offensive mode ...... ![]()
attack might be a good form of defence ..... ![]()
it is ..
arrow everything back to the original source..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it is ..
arrow everything back to the original source..
kill the archers .... ![]()
no kill....just keep ur head low
25 mins to go ..
v tired already..