xia ban lor!!!
bumpz up ..
*goes back to my notes*
hello my little critters.
ferret .. drink more water .. and take care ..
see a doc!!
dun wan lah. see doc until sianz oledy.
now drinking orange juice again. to replenish fluids.
morning all
Originally posted by Mospeada:morning all
Morning, ah mos
good morning....
Morning all....
morning detached, ah blue, ah mouse
Ah mos, how is it going? Going away again?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ah mos, how is it going? Going away again?
yah...this time country hop among vietnam, cambodia, myanmar and laos...
i am going broke liao...
who want to lend me money?
Ah mos, is it a business trip? If so, isn't it supposed to be company's expense?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ah mos, is it a business trip? If so, isn't it supposed to be company's expense?
yah...but got to pay upfront first then claim mah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...but got to pay upfront first then claim mah...
Do places you go have credit card facilities? And can you ask for advance?
how long does ur claims take?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how long does ur claims take?
pretty slow...abt one month
you're lucky ...
my side takes 2 months
This is really really wrong for the company to take so long to reimburse the employees. People in my office complain bitterly if the pay comes in a day late.
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...this time country hop among vietnam, cambodia, myanmar and laos...
i am going broke liao...
who want to lend me money?
I lend!
But if I post pic.... my ah zeh will edit again ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
I lend!But if I post pic.... my ah zeh will edit again
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
Can put chance not?
So ah mos can see ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:This is really really wrong for the company to take so long to reimburse the employees. People in my office complain bitterly if the pay comes in a day late.
pay and reimbursement is different thing ..
pay cannot be late ..
Originally posted by Detached:
Can put chance not?So ah mos can see
post lor
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:pay and reimbursement is different thing ..
pay cannot be late ..
yep.... but when we put in our expense claim.... the longest it ever takes is 1 week.