Originally posted by honeymouse:yep.... but when we put in our expense claim.... the longest it ever takes is 1 week.
well .... over here a bit different la .. our claims used to be much faster .. can get within 1 month, but they have since added a lot of layers to the approving authority so 1 claim need to get so many signatures ...
irritating ..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Do places you go have credit card facilities? And can you ask for advance?
tried laos liao...
dun think so...
and in cambodia...dun quite think so too...

æ�ç¥�大家过个大肥年!!!
Originally posted by honeymouse:yep.... but when we put in our expense claim.... the longest it ever takes is 1 week.
wah...so good ah
Originally posted by Detached:
æ�ç¥�大家过个大肥年!!!
wa choy!!!!
if i really use this....i will come to u and make sure i pay u interest everynight in ur dream
Moaning ![]()
æ�ç¥�大家过个大肥年!!!
i think ah gui got quite a few of these in his wallet ... ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:wa choy!!!!
if i really use this....i will come to u and make sure i pay u interest everynight in ur dream
ah mos.. some leniency for me please ![]()
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Moaning
wondering what has bubble been up to this morning...
7 morning 8 morning moaning liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think ah gui got quite a few of these in his wallet ...
Next time go out again.. ask him foot bill? ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:wa choy!!!!
ah mos.. some leniency for me please
what leniency?
everynight come pay u interest leh...not good meh?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:well .... over here a bit different la .. our claims used to be much faster .. can get within 1 month, but they have since added a lot of layers to the approving authority so 1 claim need to get so many signatures ...
irritating ..
That's terrible......
muahahaha~~~~~
think bub has got my moaning virus....
moaning one and all~
Originally posted by Mospeada:what leniency?
everynight come pay u interest leh...not good meh?
100000000 leh..
You pay interest.. xiao di wo.. dan dan bu qi ![]()
Next time go out again.. ask him foot bill?
u ask him lor.. ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:muahahaha~~~~~
think bub has got my moaning virus....
moaning one and all~
wah...every morning moaning not very good one leh...
very tiring one leh ![]()
wonder who ah bubble moan with?
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...so good ah
Because they want to ensure that people who use their credit card for the expenses don't end up getting charged interests....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Because they want to ensure that people who use their credit card for the expenses don't end up getting charged interests....
good practice....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u ask him lor..
You just want get me into trouble right?
ah detached and ah gui
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...every morning moaning not very good one leh...
very tiring one leh
wonder who ah bubble moan with?
aku moan with myself.... ah bub... not sure lor~ maybe noahnoah? ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
aku moan with myself.... ah bub... not sure lor~ maybe noahnoah?
ah ger, AFRM? ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Because they want to ensure that people who use their credit card for the expenses don't end up getting charged interests....
over here, ppl dun give a damn...
sibeh sianz