Originally posted by Mospeada:good practice....
I guess it has to. People here have more rights to speak up so if the company is not doing the right thing, they can get fined.
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger, AFRM?
what is AFRM ?!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I guess it has to. People here have more rights to speak up so if the company is not doing the right thing, they can get fined.
it doesn't work this way in singapore..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
over here, ppl dun give a damn...
obviously....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what is AFRM ?!
i go canteen walk walk liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think ah gui got quite a few of these in his wallet ...
a few...?
u really see me no up!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
a few...?u really see me no up!
harlow, i said QUITE a few leh ..
u read properly leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger, AFRM?
huh? wad?
damn sianz...
no mood to work...
Originally posted by honeymouse:obviously....
when u owe the banks cos of the coy, u get sacked for bringing personal issues into coy n spoiling coy's reputation by "invitating" the debtors to office....
i'm so looking forward to 6pm today ..
tmr on leave..
then friday both bosses on leave ..
planning to take urgent leave on friday....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:planning to take urgent leave on friday....
planning =/= urgent ..
planning to take MC on monday
hahaha
AFRM = ai fry rice mai
i got inspired by the egg fried rice thread
when u owe the banks cos of the coy, u get sacked for bringing personal issues into coy n spoiling coy's reputation by "invitating" the debtors to office....
It's so wrong......
they should at least allow the employees to take out advances then.....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:planning =/= urgent ..
tis planned urgent leave lah...
i did that sometime...
i can even forecast my MC somemore ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis planned urgent leave lah...
i did that sometime...
i can even forecast my MC somemore
er.... 1st time i planning for urgent leave.. pls advise me on how to do it... shld i sms my sup @ 7am to make it seem really urgent den i go back to sleep? :lol:
u can FC ur MC? i nv did dat b4... :lol:
er.... 1st time i planning for urgent leave.. pls advise me on how to do it... shld i sms my sup @ 7am to make it seem really urgent den i go back to sleep? :lol:
yeap ..
Or, at night, sms to say u need to take urgent leave the next day ..
urgent leh...
what time does ur work day start?
8.30?
then sms ur boss only at around 8.15am...like that then can show urgency mah...
Wah.. you all UOC one... post this thread.. post that thread.. I can't keep up ah ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Wah.. you all UOC one... post this thread.. post that thread.. I can't keep up ah
lousy!
can...why not....
but FC MC is only for your very own eyes only..![]()