Originally posted by Mospeada:urgent leh...
what time does ur work day start?
8.30?
then sms ur boss only at around 8.15am...like that then can show urgency mah...
8.15? i shld be on the bus lei..... lol... 1st time panning for urgent leave.. wtf...
Originally posted by Detached:Wah.. you all UOC one... post this thread.. post that thread.. I can't keep up ah
i tot we were too old for u.. but apparently, u this gina pi is badder than us... :lol:
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lousy!
*Panting*
Wait.. For.... ME ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lousy!
hanor...
in UOC...u learn how to multi-task....the most essential skill to ensure survival in the corporate jungle out there...
one will learn how to post and read multiple threads, talking over the phone at the same time, and also file nails a the same time...
and not to forget also logging in as clones
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor...
in UOC...u learn how to multi-task....the most essential skill to ensure survival in the corporate jungle out there...
one will learn how to post and read multiple threads, talking over the phone at the same time, and also file nails a the same time...
and not to forget also logging in as clones
ah mos is zui gao jing jie ..
i am still a novice compared to mos..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i tot we were too old for u.. but apparently, u this gina pi is badder than us... :lol:
Hey ahger.. 'too old for u' is an assumption hor..
You could be my 'meimei' ![]()
8.15? i shld be on the bus lei..... lol... 1st time panning for urgent leave.. wtf...
tsk tsk...
call at home mah....like that then can show tis urgent mah
aiyah, u want to sms at 7 also can la ..
up to u..
as long as b4 8.30 lor
Originally posted by Detached:
Hey ahger.. 'too old for u' is an assumption hor..You could be my 'meimei'
are u sure im ur mei mei? tink properly...
u 83 wor ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyah, u want to sms at 7 also can la ..
up to u..
as long as b4 8.30 lor
after 8.30 also can mah....
so long as before 9am...
Originally posted by Mospeada:tsk tsk...
call at home mah....like that then can show tis urgent mah
lol.... my home no fone one.... u wanna donate to me?
u 83 wor
i heard u xx wor....![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah mos is zui gao jing jie ..
i am still a novice compared to mos..
he master, u novice.. den i wad?![]()
lol.... my home no fone one.... u wanna donate to me?
sorry hor...i borrow fone from my neighbour one
he master, u novice.. den i wad?
apprentice?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:apprentice?
ahaha~ mousehunt!
boh lang liao ah?
ah ger .. check ur PM
*Panting*Wait.. For.... ME
*pass oxygen tank....
carry it urself hor...![]()
*pass oxygen tank....carry it urself hor...
Ya. I'll carry the tank.
But you get off my back.
Ya. I'll carry the tank.But you get off my back.
why is ah ger on ur back?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
why is ah ger on ur back?
maybe the tank too heavy, he tot it's me? ![]()
not me not me!
SCANDAL!!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:SCANDAL!!!!!!
who? wad? whr? when? how?