Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
why is ah ger on ur back?
No. But my nerves. Soon.
eh come back to serious topic..
friday is real cancelled or fake one.
i damn blur leh
that si gina make me so confuse..
I was as serious as I can get.
how serious may i ask? enuff to call 999?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:how serious may i ask? enuff to call 999?
i abt to call 995 liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i abt to call 995 liao
995?
no need lah...
*pass ice water to detached...
for me la ..
vomit blood ..
lol ..
why no one answer my question ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for me la ..
vomit blood ..
lol ..
why no one answer my question ?
ur outing qns? i dunno lei..
maybe wait till he/she/it to come online den say lor
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ur outing qns? i dunno lei..maybe wait till he/she/it to come online den say lor
that si gina ..
i sms him ..
sian.. whr ah mos?
i got slight cough this morning..
i hope it'll clear up ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got slight cough this morning..
i hope it'll clear up ..
i also still suffering from some cough.. last night took some cough mixture....
i took the woods cough mixture watever .. say it'll sooth throat, cure cough watever ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i took the woods cough mixture watever .. say it'll sooth throat, cure cough watever ..
:lol:
i tink if ur cough not so serious still ok... but i suggest u see doc n take the cough mixture better
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
:lol:i tink if ur cough not so serious still ok... but i suggest u see doc n take the cough mixture better
just started this morning .. see how it goes ..
i got cough mixture at home..
i was asking my sis if i should take the cough mixture last nite as a preventive measure. She say i siao .
hahahah
CBK come and talk cock again...
bloody hell...
cant he sense im ignoring him...
CCB
Originally posted by GHoST_18:CBK come and talk cock again...
bloody hell...
cant he sense im ignoring him...
CCB
turn to him and say "STFU" lor...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just started this morning .. see how it goes ..
i got cough mixture at home..
i was asking my sis if i should take the cough mixture last nite as a preventive measure. She say i siao .
hahahah
take once enuff ler lor.. if persist den see how...
everytime ah gui come in, i only see cb cb and more cb.. if not, it's fuck fuck n more fuck...![]()
ah blue, that si gina got reply u or not?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:everytime ah gui come in, i only see cb cb and more cb.. if not, it's fuck fuck n more fuck...
u know.. that's the extent of ah gui's vocab ..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue, that si gina got reply u or not?
nope.. wait lor ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u know.. that's the extent of ah gui's vocab ..
hahahah~
sore throat coming ![]()