Originally posted by meltz:18.90++ weekday night .. they give u live prawn .. so just dump it into the steamboat .. but i hate prawn yucks
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1972701
Oh... that's so cruel... to cook the prawn when they are still alive....
Originally posted by meltz:18.90++ weekday night .. they give u live prawn .. so just dump it into the steamboat .. but i hate prawn yucks
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1972701
hmmm.
i rikes the one at marina south last time.
is this anything similar ??
oooo i rikes prawns.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh... that's so cruel... to cook the prawn when they are still alive....
Originally posted by meltz:
wait the prawn jump out of the steamboat -_-''
poor prawns...
so very sleepy
mos, go and make yourself a cup of coffee...
Originally posted by honeymouse:mos, go and make yourself a cup of coffee...
maybe i shd...
ok....will do so
came back with my cup of kopi liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:came back with my cup of kopi liao
I had my dose this morning.... a cafe latte. I don't have them every day though. Only when I feel extremely tired or sleepy.....
Possum woke me up last night. Not sure what she was doing. walking on our roof.... very noisy.
Originally posted by honeymouse:
I had my dose this morning.... a cafe latte. I don't have them every day though. Only when I feel extremely tired or sleepy.....
Possum woke me up last night. Not sure what she was doing. walking on our roof.... very noisy.
these days i am drinking quite a few cups to keep me awake
Originally posted by Mospeada:these days i am drinking quite a few cups to keep me awake
why are you so sleepy? not sleeping well at night? try not to overdo it... it might be the caffeine that affects your sleep at night.
Originally posted by honeymouse:why are you so sleepy? not sleeping well at night? try not to overdo it... it might be the caffeine that affects your sleep at night.
dunno...tho i sleep early sometime...but still wake up feeling tired
Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno...tho i sleep early sometime...but still wake up feeling tired
could be your diet.... may be it's worth having a medical checkup.... do some blood tests...
Originally posted by honeymouse:could be your diet.... may be it's worth having a medical checkup.... do some blood tests...
yah...maybe i shd
near 2pm liao...tis time to get back towork already
I think you should regardless how busy you are..... worth checking out. Try taking some multi-vitamins too at the same time....
Originally posted by Ferret:any idea on the price ?
maybe can organise an outing... hor juice ?
/ignores ferret
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/ignores ferret
Why? What has she done to you? ![]()
ferret only know how to ask me organise outing ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/ignores ferret
next crapbox can be named "ignore ferret crapbox" ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:next crapbox can be named "ignore ferret crapbox"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ferret only know how to ask me organise outing ..
She probably thinks you're a good organiser....
im back~~~~ 12pm went out.. just came back.. muaaaahahahahhahahaa