Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah ger and ferret .. this friday onz?
on and off and on and off...
i oledy made plans to go sitex le.
if i carrying stuff from sitex then i will be heading home str8, if not then i pop over bah ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:on and off and on and off...
i oledy made plans to go sitex le.
if i carrying stuff from sitex then i will be heading home str8, if not then i pop over bah
9 pages more....
damn tired. only 4.30!!!! i keep feeling its 5pm liao ....
1642hrs
1703hrs
no mood to work ........
there's an old chang kee spring roll sitting on my table .. but i no appetite to eat..
the smell is making me feel sick .. yucks..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there's an old chang kee spring roll sitting on my table .. but i no appetite to eat..
the smell is making me feel sick .. yucks..
must u make hippo hungry? ![]()
there are curry puffs as well ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there are curry puffs as well ...
next crapbox name: Make Hippo Hungry Crapbox ........ ![]()
lol ..
finally another 25 mins to go..
go home early for dinner ..... ![]()
I also v hungrie....
can anyone kindly ta bao KFC for me ![]()
wat's for dinner?
Originally posted by Ferret:I also v hungrie....
can anyone kindly ta bao KFC for me
can't call 4 delivery?
KFC... i want.. someone tabao me also!
Even singapore KFC tastes better then NZ ones.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can't call 4 delivery?
i giam that $3 delivery charge.
-grumbles-
Originally posted by Ferret:i giam that $3 delivery charge.
-grumbles-
oic ... no choice, then walk nxt door to eat lor..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:KFC... i want.. someone tabao me also!
Even singapore KFC tastes better then NZ ones.
Definitely..... KFC in Oz/NZ is very soggy!
I am going to cancel the friday ktv outing. ah ger can't, ferret maybe not. Other 1 that I jio say maybe come late like 11+, 1 say OT until duno wat time .. 1 also say come late..
then what's the point leh??
Postpone until further notice.
I arrange again sometime after my exam next sat la ..
good morning
no one here today
somehow i got this feeling that sgf is losing its appeal already....
it only attracts whacko these days...pple whom we knew are leaving us one by one...