Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:si hippo ignore me..
simi daiji? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:all ur fault ..... ask hippo to eat lesser for lunch ......
is it? can't remember liao ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is it? can't remember liao
hippo memory is very good when hungry ...... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo memory is very good when hungry ......
ok la ok la.. all my fault ...
but u made it up for dinner mah..
eat so much ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok la ok la.. all my fault ...
but u made it up for dinner mah..
eat so much ..
me too!
but jiak bah ai koon..
i see my bed calling for me ...
I think i go eat bah.
Originally posted by Mospeada:jiak bah liao
what did ah mos have?
today is thursday
ah gui so good mood?
Originally posted by honeymouse:what did ah mos have?
i had mee soto
ok lah... morning meeting dun have to do anything..
go there only ok ok u do, u do liao send to me...
but afternoon meeting is,
i have a problem, and gui help me solve it...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok lah... morning meeting dun have to do anything..
go there only ok ok u do, u do liao send to me...
but afternoon meeting is,
i have a problem, and gui help me solve it...
very sianz
i is so sleepy ..
i think i will go take a nap soon ..
u sleep!
sleepy .....
burpp~
full full~~~
4 pages~~~~
oie oie.. 4 pages only.. add oil add oil!!
can't help .. as i need to go out ..
what's the name of the new crapbox?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can't help .. as i need to go out ..
that is the name of the new cb...
:lol:
sian neh.... whr the ppl?