Originally posted by aHGer^83:
that is the name of the new cb...what's the name of the new crapbox?
:lol:
already had that name ages ago ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:already had that name ages ago ..
oh..... den....erm.... aiyah... my brain on leave this week lei....
how to think?
we took one month to complete this crapbox and will most probably take also one month to complete the next time..
by then it will be christmas liao...
why dun we come up with names that are suitable for christmas?
bump
How abt the "Christmas is a time to give and take. You give I take." Crapbox?
Originally posted by gasband:How abt the "Christmas is a time to give and take. You give I take." Crapbox?
UOC's You Give I take Crapbox
very sian ahhh
up
Originally posted by honeymouse:How about"�您圣诞节快�"crap box?
can consider :)
i like the "u give i take" one.. very crap... :lol:
sian.. faster lei!!!!
y so slow y? y no one talk to me?
ah blue.. im thinking we go else whr on the 7th.
8th is PH .....
some ppl y dun understand the meaning of MAXIMUM!!!!
eh.. i tell u a joke..
"wad joke?"
y is 6 afraid of 7?
"dunno lei..."
cos 7 ate(8) 9... hahah~ get it? ahahah~
"u lame lor......-_-" "
funny wad.. no meh??
"no lei....."
wtf... next time dun tell u joke liaoz....
oh no.....
the return of the "other friend" virus
simi the other friend?
nor...that the other friend loh...
who are u leh?
me? i am u loh
"i miss ferret's fren
"
diam lah.. she duwan fren u lah...
"y?????"
u pang seh her...remember?
"i whr gotch?"
got lah... u forgot.... u suddenly bu jian...
"i tot is ferret fren, beee suddenly bu jian?"
no lah.. it was u....
"not me not me!!!"
oie... dun copy me lei.. ccb...
"y u ccb me?"
u no ccb meh?
"got.. but dun say out can or not.. i shy one..."
nnbz.... -_-"
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh no.....
the return of the "other friend" virus
wahahaha~
wtf! how come my spacing so big?!?!
"cos u stupid"
u then stupid.. i tink u retard
"y u say i retard?"
i like... u huan loh...
"u cannot lydat one mah... always say ppl retard"
u huan loh....u really wanna know y?
"ok lor... u say lor..."
cos im violent, rude, ugly and unfriendly
"oh no!!! but i like....
"
haha~ cos u fan jian.. that y u like me ![]()
"aiyoh~ y u say i fan jian..."
i hua hee... u huan loh....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
wad?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wad?
u wanna eat..
kampua ? =D

Originally posted by BadzMaro:u wanna eat..
kampua ? =D
kampua is wad??