Originally posted by BadzMaro:u wanna eat..
kampua ? =D
not bad looking...
i am hungry now
haiz... 2 pages to go!!!
wu lang boh?
boh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:not bad looking...
i am hungry now
cheap n deliciuos. Its the best kampua in this town. I am so gonna get fat again.

pork liver soup. =D
why sigh...very fast one wor....
the liver looks hard n overcooked.. yuck!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cheap n deliciuos. Its the best kampua in this town. I am so gonna get fat again.
pork liver soup. =D
hmm...i am not so much into liver soup...
but the noodles really looks good
wa fthing wad thing?!?!?!?!?!
i suddenly very hungry...
see...tis fast, isn't it....
ah ger...ur friend gone liao ah?
hungry ah.....
argh......food.....
i want food...
go pantry and find lah...
too weak to walk over there...
then not my problem anymore hor...
food...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:the liver looks hard n overcooked.. yuck!
nah.. it snot hard. its just slightly fried.. its quite soft actually. i hate super hard liver.. lol
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...i am not so much into liver soup...
but the noodles really looks good
Actually the noodle dun have the chilli on it. I eat kampua like that. I pour the chilli on it. LoL!
Present for you.. presents for me =D
lai lang ah......kiu meh ah....
all my works gone ah...
knn ah....being working for it the entire afternoon....
boh lang liao...
all put hole liao
i am still here.....
yo guys. join www.ruumz.com lol