very sianz
one more page nia
Originally posted by Mospeada:what's that?
its like some social thingy. my friend is part of the developing team. N they got services n stuff. I just joined .. so yeah. haha.. waiting for thier services. If its bad.. i just go smack him in the face for wasting my time. So he knows whats at stake. LOL!
kameh join liaw la!
hmm...something like friendster and facebook ?
apparently so.i just waiting to see whats the big hoo haa about it. lol
and what 'services' .
not very the impressive leh
not impressive ? join. n tell them its not impressive. lol!
i'm serious. hahaha. In public beta mode. So ya,
Originally posted by BadzMaro:not impressive ? join. n tell them its not impressive. lol!
i'm serious. hahaha. In public beta mode. So ya,
nothing to entice me to join leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:nothing to entice me to join leh...
o.k... let me see..mmm.. how abuot free kampua all u can eat when u come to sarawak. Death by kampua
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k... let me see..mmm.. how abuot free kampua all u can eat when u come to sarawak. Death by kampua
hmm...let me see...how abt sending them all over to singapore...so i can eat to death?
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...let me see...how abt sending them all over to singapore...so i can eat to death?
u gotta eat them fresh. while its still warm n oily. I am thinking in terms of quality for you. Dun want u to be having soggy or refrigerated kampua mee.. wont taste as good. And i dun want u to taste bad food ma. ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u gotta eat them fresh. while its still warm n oily. I am thinking in terms of quality for you. Dun want u to be having soggy or refrigerated kampua mee.. wont taste as good. And i dun want u to taste bad food ma. ;p
nevermind...u can get DHL or FedEx to send them over
go home liao
laters.. i giong home in.. 15 mins time.
where's my present crapbox?
gonna reach pg 80 soon..![]()
+1
tiredz.
I have achieved the impossible.
hur hur hur.
Originally posted by Ferret:tiredz.
I have achieved the impossible.
hur hur hur.
which is .. ?